RX

Customer Reviews & Feedback (100% LEGIT)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,700 reviews
  • 09/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast shipping, easy shopping experience
    Santhoshi - Washington (4th order)
  • 09/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    It is easy to order the lens online from Lens.com.
    Dee - Colorado (11th order)
  • 09/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy check out, easy to upload prescription, delivery was faster then expected
    Elizabeth - California (2nd order)
  • 09/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Primary reason is the price followed by how quick I receive them and how easy it is to order them here.. Iím very satisfied with ordering my contacts on Lens.com
    Lucy - California (3rd order)
  • 09/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and now I can see
    Deborah - Oregon (2nd order)
  • 09/22/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good quality, affordable and fast n easy
    Marlene - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 09/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very happy with my service and product
    Stacy - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 09/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Nice prices and quick delivery
    Shelby - New Mexico (2nd order)
  • 09/15/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had good experience - I would recommend Lens.com.
    Michael - California (4th order)
  • 09/15/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    on time, easy.
    Kristen - New York (5th order)
  • 09/15/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent in everything.
    Jelian - California (6th order)
  • 09/13/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a good experience.
    Bryan - California (2nd order)
  • 09/10/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I donít have to go to the optometrist when I know what I need.
    Dianna - California (2nd order)
  • 09/09/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and good pricing with rebate.
    Naomi - Florida (2nd order)
  • 09/09/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great deal
    Debbie - Utah (9th order)
  • 09/09/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering.
    Diane - Michigan (18th order)
  • 09/08/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost. Also, it's very easy to order the lens.
    Sylvia - West Virginia (15th order)
  • 09/07/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    The best
    Adedeji - California (1st order)
  • 09/06/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service and easy to order.
    Robert L - Arizona (14th order)
  • 09/06/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Price Fast delivery
    Janet - Massachusetts (17th order)
  • 09/06/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good value.
    Brian - New York (3rd order)
  • 09/02/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    you have good brands.
    Edwin - California (20th order)
  • 09/01/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is always great to work with. My doctors office was difficult to get in touch with & Lens.com was still able to send my prescription. I canít see if I donít have my contacts. They are a blessing!
    Ashley - Delaware (8th order)
  • 09/01/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price out there. Easy ordering & rebate completion. Shipping took a few extra days - I think due to supply issues. Great communication, which I appreciate. Will definitely be back if prices remain low.
    Wayne - North Carolina (6th order)
  • 09/01/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Price
    Thania - Texas (1st order)
  • 08/31/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Your prices are so affordable, and shipping is so fast!! And you have excellent customer service!
    Crystal - California (7th order)
  • 08/31/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Price! Is always the best.
    Leonardo - New York (1st order)
  • 08/31/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    low prices
    Richard - New York (31st order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com makes it so easy and affordable
    Annamarie - Indiana (9th order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good quality, convenient, great price.
    Julie - District of Columbia (4th order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    fast convenient service and the rebate offer.
    Rosa - Arizona (6th order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Love Lens.com
    Karen - New York (15th order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of ordering process and price.
    Frederick - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 08/30/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is quick and easy to deal with and their prices are cheaper than ordering through the optometrist's office.
    Michael - Missouri (4th order)
  • 08/27/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Low cost quality disposable lenses shipped as promised.
    Arvin - California (8th order)
  • 08/27/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service
    Barbara - New York (3rd order)
  • 08/27/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service
    Eric - Colorado (1st order)
  • 08/25/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    ease and reliability
    Maria - Pennsylvania (18th order)
  • 08/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy peocess
    Mary - Kentucky (19th order)
  • 08/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    The lens were great
    Kayce - Washington (1st order)
  • 08/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    was satisfied with my order
    Jerrod - California (1st order)
  • 08/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, coupon
    Tetyana - Nebraska (1st order)
  • 08/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenient, easy, no pressure to purchase anything other than what I ordered.
    Barbara - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 08/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and quick
    Pam - Texas (1st order)
  • 08/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy orders, RX upload; good products.
    Alana - Arkansas (4th order)
  • 08/20/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of transaction, price
    M Julie - North Carolina (7th order)
  • 08/19/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy & great quality
    Anastasia - Connecticut (3rd order)
  • 08/19/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    THIS IS MY FIRST TIME PURCHASING FROM Lens.com I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED AND THE PRODUCT IS GREAT THE PRICE IS CHEAPER THAN THE OTHER DEALERS I SHOPPED.
    Martha - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 08/17/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    no problems with the process
    Robert - New Hampshire (4th order)
  • 08/16/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Every aspect of using Lens.com was excellent!
    Cynthia - New York (4th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

15+

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    Money Back Guarantee Complete Details

  • Hassle Free Returns Complete Details

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information is encrypted and secure

  • We guard your information with the highest level of protection tested daily

  • We accept all major credit cards - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 20 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 6.5 million successful orders delivered!