Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,932 reviews
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com keeps my record of previous order which makes it easy to update a new order. It is fast, easy, and reasonably priced.
    Roger - Maryland (4th order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Saves lots of $$$
    Mark - Oregon (1st order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service!
    Jeffrey - Florida (2nd order)
  • 12/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Availability of contacts. Quick shipping. Verification of prescription.
    Omowunmi - Florida (18th order)
  • 12/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple, fast and convenient coupled with great pricing
    Kathy - Maine (6th order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Super easy and prompt !!
    Chris - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    So much cheaper and easy to order.
    Nan - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very good experience to buying,and goo prices
    Reyna - District of Columbia (2nd order)
  • 12/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very happy with the ease of ordering, the delivery time and the product.
    Sandra - New York (10th order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    needed to make a return becuse of a prescription change. got EXCELLENT customer serice
    Matthew - Vermont (2nd order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was much lower than other sites
    Jodie - Michigan (1st order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You keep my information in my account so it is qucik and easy to re-order.
    Wendy - Virginia (16th order)
  • 11/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You exceeded my expectations.
    Geoffrey - Ohio (1st order)
  • 11/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had any problems . Item comes faster than my doctors office can supply
    Merida - Florida (5th order)
  • 11/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    So simple to place an order
    Andrea - New York (7th order)
  • 11/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices are cheaper than other sites I was able to find the contacts that I wear on.
    Megan - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 11/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and good prices
    Janet - Texas (3rd order)
  • 11/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fair prices, quick delivery
    David - California (11th order)
  • 11/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am completely satisfied with Lens.com and will order from the website again in the future myself.
    Felicia - Oregon (1st order)
  • 11/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Smooth and fast order processing
    Edita - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 11/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very satisfied with your company.
    Tony - California (8th order)
  • 11/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Because I have already shared Lens.com as an option to buy contacts to someone I know.
    H. Elizabeth - Iowa (2nd order)
  • 11/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, reminder emails and honestly better prices.
    Shawn - Massachusetts (5th order)
  • 11/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    very satisfied and the contacts are what I wanted, my dcotor said he couldn't get them
    Donna - Minnesota (2nd order)
  • 11/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    competitive price and quality of products
    Jeny - Illinois (7th order)
  • 11/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price, great service
    Ian - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 11/10/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Have had a excellent experience when ordering my contacts at Lens.com
    Toni - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 11/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Got it for a good price and fast shipping
    Kirti - Texas (1st order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    There is such ease when ordering my lens. The shipment is faster than at the doctors office.
    Maryjane - New York (2nd order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    good price ,ease of ordering, timely arrival, reminders
    Debra - Ohio (15th order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Low prices and fast delivery
    Alexandra - Maryland (1st order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service and price
    Laura - Connecticut (3rd order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost, ease of use.
    Lara - Oregon (2nd order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the service provided & ease of navigating the online website.
    Jocelyn - California (2nd order)
  • 11/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service! Prompt responses!
    Jairo - California (3rd order)
  • 11/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and easy to use the website and the best price.
    Eileen - Wisconsin (2nd order)
  • 11/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I love how Lens.com com takes care of verifying the prescription for you. Hassle free!!
    Melissa - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 11/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the ease of use in ordering and the quick turn around on the lenses I ordered.
    Heather - Indiana (2nd order)
  • 10/31/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price I found online. Very fast standard shipping was a bonus.
    Bryan - Missouri (1st order)
  • 10/31/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Placing the order and receipt of the contact lens was both easy and efficient.
    Anne Marie - California (1st order)
  • 10/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    First company I ordered contacts online from. Pleasantly surprised how easy process was. At the the time price was key factor.
    Luanne - New York (2nd order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price can't be beat and the ease of the entire ordering process will keep me recommending Lens.com.
    Jillian - California (1st order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    easy process especially since you can now just take a picture of prescription and send it to you.
    Jane - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    i have not ever had a problem. the site is easy to use
    Denise - Oklahoma (4th order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Quality lens product fast shipment
    Edward - Texas (1st order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Have been using you for years and have never had any trouble, so one should give praise where praise is due
    Jenifer - Connecticut (8th order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Better prices than in other places, easy to order, fast shipping.
    Valued Customer - Alabama (1st order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and easy ordering
    Jeff - Missouri (4th order)
  • 10/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    cheap and good quality
    Douglas - California (1st order)
  • 10/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices couldn't be beat, shipment arrived before stated time. I am happy with my experience.
    Debra - Arizona (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!