Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,495 reviews
  • 02/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    !Easy ordering process; fast turnaround
    Sharon - Texas (7th order)
  • 02/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price cheaper than 1800contacts
    Deatrice - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I really liked that Lens.com was able to have contacts at a cheaper price. That was the best seller!
    Karen - Ohio (1st order)
  • 02/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the price and convienence
    Chris - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 02/03/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Costumer service is amazing
    Kelly - New York (2nd order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    great communication and large inventory
    Sean - Colorado (4th order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The overall experience with Lens.com was great!
    Laura - Michigan (1st order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything went well with my order. Price was good.
    Alan - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and competitive pricing
    Mary Ann - New Jersey (6th order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and service
    Michael - Georgia (1st order)
  • 02/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This website offered the same contacts I found at 1800 contacts and this was cheaper and I got the same quality treatment as 1800 contacts.
    Corin - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 02/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is less expensive than buying them directly from the optometrist.
    T C - Florida (3rd order)
  • 02/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy site, good prices, fast delivery.
    Elizabeth - Maryland (1st order)
  • 02/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Was fast easy and let me upload my scrip to speed up transaction
    Austin - Michigan (1st order)
  • 02/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices!
    Jessica - Florida (2nd order)
  • 01/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy process, competitive prices and fast shipping.
    Nedra - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 01/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast & Easy Cheapest lenses out there
    Angie - North Carolina (6th order)
  • 01/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price and the speed of the order.
    Melissa - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 01/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price and quality of service, fast delivery
    Tsvetana - Illinois (1st order)
  • 01/27/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, easy to order, less expensive than others.
    Eddie - South Dakota (9th order)
  • 01/27/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was quick, and easy. And a tad bit cheaper
    Russ - Colorado (1st order)
  • 01/27/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I love my contacts they came on time not damaged and reasonably priced
    Cassandra - Oregon (1st order)
  • 01/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Email regarding auto-fill of contacts from prior year was helpful. Website is easy to use and not very confusing. Magnet given with last order was pretty cool (:
    Christopher - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 01/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have only ordered through this site once, but considering the ease of use of this source, I will use again, and recommend to others.
    Jake - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 01/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You had the best prices for the contact lens that I needed.
    Melissa - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 01/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering and the quickness of delivery.
    Bruce - Virginia (1st order)
  • 01/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service
    Kristin - New York (1st order)
  • 01/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Outstanding service overall
    Zoraida - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and good service and pricing.
    Nadine - Pennsylvania (29th order)
  • 01/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    PRICE... service... great customer service reps.
    Peter - Florida (2nd order)
  • 01/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    When logging in to your website it is extremely easy to get lenses ordered. Previously, I ordered my lenses from 1-800 contacts. They used to be very easy to order from and then they changed their format. Why they changed that, I do not understand. They had an easy ordering system, much like the one you have, but their new format is a nightmare! I tried so many times to reorder from them, but finally gave up. I then found your website and was thrilled at how easy you make it to order lenses. Please do not change anything! Job well done!!!
    Susan - Florida (3rd order)
  • 01/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, reliable and easy return policy complete with free shipping return label.
    Harry - California (2nd order)
  • 01/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is always my main concern and this price was just unbeatable.
    Silvia - Texas (1st order)
  • 01/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Things couldn't have been more convenient or economical.
    Carmen - Illinois (1st order)
  • 01/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, never any issues, on time.
    Jennifer - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 01/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of ordering and the reminders for re-orders
    Linda - Nevada (2nd order)
  • 01/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very helpful when I need to change my order
    Joyce - Illinois (4th order)
  • 01/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy online process
    Gordon - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 01/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very dependable!
    Kathleen - Texas (18th order)
  • 01/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It's cheaper than other places to get contacts.
    Cari Lynn - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    QUICK AND EASY
    James - Texas (22nd order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent customer service and prompt delivery
    Vivian - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Order regularly and satisfied
    Sheila - Florida (9th order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy order, reordering, scanning prescription
    Ellen - Pennsylvania (19th order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Wonderful, convenient, service. On time great prices
    Kimberly - Colorado (35th order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    just easy to order, I'm very busy and I need to deal with EASY!!!
    Lissa - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com had the best price, easy to order.
    Richard - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 01/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall great experience
    Cindy - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 01/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I received my contact lens order and I was very pleased with the prices, very affordable, I even saved money on my lens!
    Jennifer - California (1st order)
  • 01/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    prices are amazing. ordering is hassel-free (unless, like me, you have a prescription change after you already placed your order)
    Lorraine - New York (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 17 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!