Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,318 reviews
  • 10/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and reminder emails are very convenient.
    John - Colorado (10th order)
  • 10/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I've used 1800contacts in the past and have issues with bad quality contacts with outrageous pricing. Lens offered the same contacts with a lower price and the delivery was quicker than expected.
    Fredrick - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 10/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The ordering process was easy, the pricing was unbelievable (so good!) and the website was easy to navigate.
    Christina - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, & ease of ordering. Also, super quick shipping
    Judith - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 10/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been ordering from 1-800-CONTACTS for years. I did not even know there were other options! After trying Lens.com and seeing we can get the SAME lenses for about 1/2 price, we are in! If Lens.com continues to provide our lenses for these prices we will be ongoing customers!
    Debra - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I already have recommended Lens.com to a few friends. I was leery ordering online but then completely satisfied with the ordering process and speed and condition of the product received.
    Dawn - New York (1st order)
  • 10/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, ease of ordering, quick delivery
    Mark - North Carolina (5th order)
  • 10/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    simple and easy
    Mandy - California (1st order)
  • 10/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It is quick, easy, and cost effective!
    Robin - Washington (2nd order)
  • 10/11/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, reminders sent, cost.
    James R - Florida (13th order)
  • 10/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easier than going to get the contacts from the doctor and cheaper.
    Jennifer - Florida (1st order)
  • 10/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Iíve been very happy with service. My lens were not in stock and I received an email letting me know the status of my order. Very good communication!
    Angela - Texas (1st order)
  • 10/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    They got here very fast and I am very satisfied.
    Lori - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 10/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was able to get very comfortable lens at a great price, since I suffer from dry eyes!
    Persio - New York (1st order)
  • 10/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Like the product, and was easy to purchase.
    Deborah - Missouri (1st order)
  • 10/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, professional packing, Quick delivery
    Monika - Georgia (1st order)
  • 10/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices! How easy they were to order and fast shipping!
    Tylette - California (1st order)
  • 10/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I liked how easy it was to order lenses. The item was shipped promptly and arrived it perfect condition. Thank you
    Phandary - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 10/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, ease of ordering and fast delivery
    Dawn - New York (1st order)
  • 10/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices. Fast shipping
    Keith - Mississippi (5th order)
  • 10/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices are very competitive and Lens.com has quick service.
    Sally - Massachusetts (8th order)
  • 10/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, easy, good price
    Rebecca - North Carolina (5th order)
  • 10/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Prompt service and communication
    Lisa - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 10/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of purchase. Quick delivery.
    Joan - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 10/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, good quality, great price
    Kari - Washington (1st order)
  • 10/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The convenience of ordering quality lenses quickly.
    Russell - New York (4th order)
  • 10/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's was so easy to order Contacts.
    Jessica - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 10/01/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I Have never had any problem with orders When Doctors changed prescription. Unopened boxes were returned and exchanged. No Problem Thanks
    Jean - Arkansas (26th order)
  • 09/28/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Customer service is the greatest! When I realized that I had a problem with my order, I contacted them, all was taken care of in excellent timing.
    Donna - Arizona (3rd order)
  • 09/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's a cost effective, easy way to order contacts without any hassle.
    Jane - Washington (2nd order)
  • 09/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was great and was easy to order.
    Judy - Michigan (1st order)
  • 09/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Saves me money and is easier than getting them from eye doctor.
    Lisa - South Carolina (5th order)
  • 09/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall easiness & best prices
    Julie - Georgia (1st order)
  • 09/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Over all experience with product, price, and process.
    Roland - Texas (1st order)
  • 09/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price and shipping.
    Erol - Colorado (1st order)
  • 09/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    flawless execution of ordering and exchange process
    Jacquelyn - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 09/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and accurate product and ordering
    Ana - California (1st order)
  • 09/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering. Easy payment. Great product.
    Jessica - Alabama (2nd order)
  • 09/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Product is great and price and delivery . All around win win for customer.
    William - Indiana (1st order)
  • 09/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    better price than 1-800 contacts
    Kevin - Missouri (1st order)
  • 09/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was satisfied with the timelyness and condition of my order.Like
    Frank - Missouri (1st order)
  • 09/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Nice customer service
    Nannette M - California (1st order)
  • 09/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy
    Angela - Missouri (1st order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com always gets me my hard to find contacts
    Matthew - Georgia (12th order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy purchase, fast delivery.
    Rochelle - Kentucky (2nd order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The service was good overall .
    Hope - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease and convenience of ordering online.
    Lorie - Michigan (9th order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I like that all I have to do is send a picture of my prescription in order to get the contacts. I also appreciate how quickly everything was done. My contacts came even earlier than I expected.
    Sofia - Indiana (7th order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great Price
    Livia - California (1st order)
  • 09/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices and easy to order.
    Adam - California (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 4 million successful orders delivered!