Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,086 reviews
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great all around service!
    Geoffrey - Ohio (1st order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great contacts. Great price. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase.
    Sheia - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy process to order lens and the prices are great.
    Angela - New Hampshire (6th order)
  • 03/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering my contacts and uploading my prescription was very easy. Best of all, there were no rude/disinterested salespeople to deal with!
    Christine - Illinois (1st order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The process is easy and the product is great.
    Eric - Texas (2nd order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is unbeatable from a doctor's office perspective
    Michael - New York (2nd order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service and my order came two days before the expected time!
    Russell - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service on my recent transactions. Keep it up.
    John - Connecticut (3rd order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent service, great friendly help on phone
    Darren - Delaware (1st order)
  • 03/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, carefree ordering.
    Mary J - Arizona (1st order)
  • 03/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your website is fast, easy and economical.
    Susan - Missouri (5th order)
  • 03/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service! Lenses always in stock and delivered on time.
    Susanne - Missouri (11th order)
  • 03/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was a fast and simple process so I'm glad with my order.
    Letzie - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 03/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, customer service and fast delivery.
    June - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 03/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very convenient, good pricing, quick delivery.
    Elaine - California (6th order)
  • 03/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I was satisfied with the service, price and quality of the contact lenses.
    Norman - Indiana (2nd order)
  • 03/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    We have used you in the past and have always achieved great results
    Barry - Missouri (2nd order)
  • 03/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, saved time money, came in less time than expected
    Irene - Ohio (1st order)
  • 03/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was a huge factor. Both of my kids wear contacts and so I need to be able to order and do so without breaking my bank as a single mom. Your price was significantly lower than 1-800-contacts. That made all the difference to me.
    Stacia - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 03/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, fast shipping, excellent product
    Mayla - Washington (2nd order)
  • 03/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I like to shop local, and order from my doctors office, but their prices are a lot higher than Lens.com
    Jean - Wisconsin (6th order)
  • 03/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Website is very easy to navigate and I don't have to spend a lot of time looking for what I need. Also, I've been ordering from Lens.com for several years now and my experiences have actually improved even though I was already satisfied. In addition, I love the reminders to reorder, especially when it's just before time to get another eye exam and I figure that my prescription does not need changing.
    Michael - West Virginia (15th order)
  • 03/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been ordering my contacts multiple times a year for many years from you all. It's super easy, quick delivery and good customer service
    Barbara - Arizona (21st order)
  • 03/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    pricing can't be beaten anywhere
    Thomas - South Carolina (6th order)
  • 03/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I found the site on a search engine, I had never heard of Lens.com before but I am so happy I found you. The site was easy to use and I received my order very fast and the product was excellent. Thank you.
    Jeffery - Texas (1st order)
  • 03/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy and inexpensive.
    Joseph - Pennsylvania (15th order)
  • 03/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm a repeat customer. The order merely required a phone call. No forms (script was still active). Helpful that I received an email reminder about being able to order without obtaining a new script. Hassle-free purchase, a 5-minute investment of time. That's what I like.
    Robin - California (4th order)
  • 03/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, fast delivery, no hassle Rx verification, variety of products.
    Marta - Illinois (1st order)
  • 03/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, great prices.
    Lawrence - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 03/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Speed up the delivery process. Our order took way too long to arrive.
    Kayla - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 03/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the convenience of simply reordering the same package and it always arrives within the minimal amount of business days.
    Kristalyn - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 03/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent product and delivery time was perfect
    Betty - Tennessee (3rd order)
  • 03/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    My order was filled and sent in a timely manner at a low price,which is what i expected
    James - Vermont (1st order)
  • 03/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    This time I made a phone order and it was excellent she took care of me and listened to my concernes
    Mary Ann - New York (3rd order)
  • 03/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lowest prices and ease of online ordering at Lens.com
    Byron - Georgia (1st order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices were the best I could find. I received the contact lenses in less time than if I had ordered from the doctor's office.
    Christine - Michigan (1st order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your site is very easy to navigate
    Brittney - New York (1st order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was easy for me to understand and use; the ordering process itself was very straightforward.
    David - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was done and received very good, and your price is still the best
    Connie - Missouri (8th order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy, sending prescription was easy, and received correct product in timely matter at the best cost online.
    Gretchen - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 03/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had no issues ever with my contact lens orders from Lens.com. No inventory shortages like Costco. The last time I ordered from Costco I waited 4 weeks before canceling my order and switching to Lens.com. That was a few years ago.
    Francine - Arizona (4th order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I received my contacts within a couple days of ordering them.
    Julie - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Always order from Lens.com and never have a problem
    Olivette - North Carolina (14th order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price I could find online. Easy to validate prescription. Fast delivery.
    Lisa - California (1st order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The contact I have worn for years were recently discontinued- and Lens.com was the ONLY place that I could find them! I was so happy to order them, and I will be ordering more! I have told people about Lens.com and hope that they find it as easy and inexpensive as I did! THANK YOU!!!!
    Michelle - New York (1st order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering and great service with cheap prices.
    John - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 03/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, easy to order
    Lisa - Ohio (1st order)
  • 03/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Have always been very pleased with the service I receive.
    Noel - Texas (2nd order)
  • 03/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    My contacts are always sent in a short amount of time and the prescription is accurate.
    Lynda - Nevada (8th order)
  • 03/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service
    Nina - New York (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 11 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!