Need Rx RX $50

Customer Reviews & Feedback (100% LEGIT)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,755 reviews
  • 01/21/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering no hassle
    Ryan - Georgia (4th order)
  • 01/18/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy & simple
    Alyssa - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 01/17/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast reliable service
    Jonathan - Utah (3rd order)
  • 01/14/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Iím very sastified with the products and the service.
    Blanca - Florida (2nd order)
  • 01/12/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of website tp find products and place order.
    Mary - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 01/12/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    from start to finish - very efficient process!
    Kelly - Maryland (2nd order)
  • 01/12/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    The primary reason for the recommendation score I just gave is the ease of placing an order, the prices of the lenses, and the convenience of the entire ordering process.
    Katrina - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 01/10/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use website Fast delivery
    Camille - Texas (7th order)
  • 01/10/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and cheaper then purchasing at the drís office
    Teri - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 01/07/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Fantastic customer service.
    Susan - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 01/06/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and easy
    Belinda K. - Ohio (1st order)
  • 01/06/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and find, shipping was fast and my whole experience was perfect.
    Harry - Washington (1st order)
  • 01/05/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices and service
    Karen - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/05/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    I was extremely satisfied with the ease of placing an order and the quick turn around time.
    Isabella - New York (1st order)
  • 01/03/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    Delivery was quick.
    Kaiee - Maryland (16th order)
  • 01/03/2022
    Lens.com
    55
    I am an extremely satisfied customer of Lens.com. I love Lena.com and have recommended it to people and will continue to do so.
    Halei - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 12/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product. Fast shipping.
    Sharyl - Nebraska (1st order)
  • 12/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick shipping. Competitive price.
    Helen - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 12/24/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    It is quick and easy to re-order my contacts!
    Mary Anne - California (10th order)
  • 12/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the service so easy to use
    Daniel - Minnesota (17th order)
  • 12/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Always a pleasure to work with you
    Carol - New Jersey (4th order)
  • 12/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Total satisfaction
    Jan - Florida (4th order)
  • 12/22/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, Iím a return customer so my rx is on file.
    Christine - Virginia (11th order)
  • 12/22/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering and uploading prescription
    Robin - New York (5th order)
  • 12/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    The best prices on the internet
    Pat - Oklahoma (27th order)
  • 11/08/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price and service.
    Jeanette - Massachusetts (9th order)
  • 11/08/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Service with Help on line response
    Anthony - Rhode Island (1st order)
  • 11/08/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    very satisfied good service
    Verna - Florida (10th order)
  • 11/07/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of purchasing
    Kaila - Florida (1st order)
  • 11/05/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Our order was lost in the mail. When I called they got right on it and we had them in a couple of days. Thank you!
    Gina L. - Mississippi (29th order)
  • 11/04/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall great experience.
    Stephen - Alabama (1st order)
  • 11/04/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price
    Andrew - Arizona (4th order)
  • 11/01/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    All good for me
    Tim - Indiana (4th order)
  • 11/01/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, prompt delivery, rebate.
    Sheryl - Illinois (8th order)
  • 10/31/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Comparatively low cost
    Carol - Illinois (4th order)
  • 10/28/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy process and good price.
    Bridget - Ohio (7th order)
  • 10/28/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    The last transaction I had with Lens.com the lady in the office was so nice and personable on the phone. And then this transaction came quick and accurate.
    Rhonda - Texas (3rd order)
  • 10/27/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use format. Easy to reorder. I like the rebate offer
    Joanne - New Hampshire (5th order)
  • 10/26/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    For fast delivery
    Antonio - Tennessee (2nd order)
  • 10/26/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy process and fair price. Quick delivery.
    Thomas - Florida (1st order)
  • 10/26/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and price.
    Susan - New York (2nd order)
  • 10/26/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering!
    Jodi - Illinois (9th order)
  • 10/25/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenience. Price
    Constance - Idaho (9th order)
  • 10/23/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent service
    Steven - California (12th order)
  • 10/22/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    price and quality
    Brandon - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 10/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had any problems with my orders and deliveries
    Rose - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 10/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    I am well pleased with the ordering system and the speed of delivery for what I needed. Right now, as I am still wearing an old pair, I have not opened the new ones that I received so hope that all is well with the quality and prescription. Thank you!
    Patricia - Texas (2nd order)
  • 10/21/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    cost and speed
    John - Illinois (15th order)
  • 10/20/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and reliable Kept me updated when lens were back ordered and when they would arrive.
    Teresa - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 10/19/2021
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price, easy to order, great customer service.
    Ronald - Connecticut (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

15+

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    Money Back Guarantee Complete Details

  • Hassle Free Returns Complete Details

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information is encrypted and secure

  • We guard your information with the highest level of protection tested daily

  • We accept all major credit cards - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 34 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 6.5 million successful orders delivered!