Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,700 reviews
  • 05/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering and the promptness of delivery.
    Jackie - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, quality of lenses, and quick delivery!
    Kristin - California (2nd order)
  • 05/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great lens happy with purchase
    Kimberly-Ann - New York (2nd order)
  • 05/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was very good customer service and I get my shipment , I will use them for any time I'm ordering lenses .
    Fouad - Texas (3rd order)
  • 05/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    good prices and fast delivery
    Anthony - New York (3rd order)
  • 05/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheap prices, friendly staff, timely delivery
    Jayme - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 05/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service!
    Dan - Florida (2nd order)
  • 05/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use website and it was a great deal on the lenses I needed.
    Chris - Oregon (1st order)
  • 05/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use and reasonably priced
    Michael - West Virginia (1st order)
  • 05/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com couldn't have made it easier to order, plus the customer service rep that I talked with when I ordered a wrong size was so helpful & resolved my problem quickly.
    Doris M - Texas (4th order)
  • 05/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable pricing, well put together and easy to use website, fast shipping. I couldn't be happier. Thank you for the prompt service.
    Jacob - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 05/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast delivery and no hassles
    Mario - Massachusetts (4th order)
  • 05/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service at a great price
    Keith - West Virginia (13th order)
  • 05/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lenses arrived on time the box was clean not beaten up and your prices were low.
    Tanya - California (1st order)
  • 05/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering and BEST PRICE FOUND!!!
    Richard - Arizona (1st order)
  • 05/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price. I paid less for 2 boxes of each lens than I paid for 1 box of each from my optometrist.
    Daniel - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The whole process was very easy
    Lynn - California (2nd order)
  • 05/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I haven't had any issues since I started ordering from Lens.com
    Adrianna - Michigan (7th order)
  • 05/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent price of lenses and service.
    Eileen - New York (2nd order)
  • 05/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Better prices than similar companies great sevice
    Lillie - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely satisfied with purchase, delivery, etc.
    Scott - Ohio (1st order)
  • 05/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices and easy to use prescription submission services
    Roselyn - North Carolina (7th order)
  • 05/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper when compared to Walmart and Coastal.
    Tracy - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Can't beat the prices.
    Anamaria - Illinois (1st order)
  • 05/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Had trouble verifying script because of doctors office not processing. I sent my copy of the script and your company contacted that office and was able to confirm. Just felt you went the extra mile and the customer service was exceptional. THANK YOU!
    Jana - Kansas (1st order)
  • 05/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was much cheaper than any other site and the delivery was speedy and on time.
    Colin - Pennsylvania (4th order)
  • 05/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, convenience, ease of website.
    Janice - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 05/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices, easy ordering process, fast shipping!
    Russell - New York (1st order)
  • 05/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall great deal and service!
    Tom - Missouri (1st order)
  • 05/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product. Good service. Speedy delivery.
    Dale - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 05/10/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    My ophthalmologist was higher than your website, thank you
    Jami - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 05/09/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great pricing.
    Stefanie - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 05/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent price for what I needed
    Vivian - Oklahoma (2nd order)
  • 05/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Hands down, Lens.com offered the best prices. I was incredibly impressed. The speed of delivery was an added bonus.
    Lauren - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 05/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have used many other sources to purchase my contact lenses over the years, and Lens.com was easy and the most affordable!
    Christina - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 05/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Will recommend on Facebook
    Mack - Arizona (4th order)
  • 05/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to find, order and purchase the contacts. Shipping was fast and packaging was perfect! Thank you!
    Jill - Oregon (1st order)
  • 05/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    you send reminders which actually get me to order as I was almost out and kept forgetting to order.
    Marie - South Carolina (6th order)
  • 05/03/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    No problems. Speedy delivery. Called my doctor to confirm RX.
    Jan - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/03/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very happy with the whole process. My order actually arrived more quickly than was expected.
    Janet - Florida (3rd order)
  • 05/03/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great to have them delivered to my door. Fast arrival.
    Ariel - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 05/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    good price, fast shipping
    Judy - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall experience was good
    Brandy - West Virginia (2nd order)
  • 05/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The process was quick and simple.
    Bessie - California (1st order)
  • 05/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, easy to use website, and fast shipment.
    Janice - Alabama (1st order)
  • 04/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price and the services are good!
    Susan - Iowa (2nd order)
  • 04/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This is the first order I placed with Lens.com. I was very pleased. After ordering the next time or two, I will be able to tell if the service and shipping are consistent. Thank for for giving me a great first impression.
    Karen - Indiana (1st order)
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I wish I had known about Lens.com years ago. I would have been ordering from you long before now if I knew how easy it was & how very affordable they are! I can order 12 pair of contacts from you for less than half of what I get 6 pair for from my eye doctor. The process was very simple & I received my contacts in less than a week. I will never buy contacts anywhere else again!
    Ronda - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was much better than what I was quoted at the local optometrist. I liked the option of taking a photo of my prescription so that I knew that it would be filled correctly.
    Norma - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very good place to find great contacts that have very reasonable prices and efficient website too.
    Matthew - Ohio (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 21 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!