Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,598 reviews
  • 09/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices and user friendly website.
    Marianne - Alabama (1st order)
  • 09/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The website is user-friendly and primarily, the cost of the lens I purchase is the most reasonable.
    Sheila - Arizona (3rd order)
  • 09/20/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable price
    Christine - Florida (1st order)
  • 09/20/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of the website and the quick delivery time
    Tamie - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 09/20/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and ease of ordering.
    Deborah - South Carolina (12th order)
  • 09/20/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I like your product and the price.
    Susan E - Maine (3rd order)
  • 09/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Very helpful, great customer service and return policy
    Susan - Rhode Island (9th order)
  • 09/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It's been reliably super easy to get what I need here. :)
    Isaac - California (4th order)
  • 09/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, fantastic prices!
    Donna - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 09/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and price
    Ellen - New York (26th order)
  • 09/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Very competitive pricing
    Donald L. - New York (1st order)
  • 09/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    They helped me secure a prescription with a new eye doctor. The lenses came in a timely fashion, and they were the ones I ordered.
    Peter - Florida (1st order)
  • 09/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and shipping and rebate
    Claudia - Virginia (11th order)
  • 09/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Value, consistent product quality, ease of working with Lens.com and optometrist on prescription
    Bruce - Illinois (3rd order)
  • 09/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    great value and service
    Judy - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 09/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering & timely delivery
    Kelly - Pennsylvania (20th order)
  • 09/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, ease, and timeliness.
    Sara - Texas (1st order)
  • 09/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price. Fast delivery.
    Ji - Minnesota (3rd order)
  • 09/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price
    Deborah - Ohio (1st order)
  • 09/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything works out, fast and quick
    Lori - Michigan (15th order)
  • 09/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and delivery.
    Byron - New York (1st order)
  • 09/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease and price
    Vicki - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 09/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The entire process was painless and straight forward.
    Robert - New Jersey (13th order)
  • 09/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy fast service
    David - Massachusetts (4th order)
  • 09/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost and quick delivery
    Robert - Mississippi (6th order)
  • 09/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I found what I needed quickly, the ordering process was easy and the price couldn't be beat. It was an excellent experience all around.
    Cheryl - Florida (1st order)
  • 09/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    They were very cost effective and they work 👌🏽
    Tyler - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/27/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great Services
    Luz - Florida (6th order)
  • 08/27/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great company.
    Audrey - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 08/27/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices
    Becky Rose - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 08/27/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy ordering
    June - Georgia (1st order)
  • 08/25/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service, good price, great customer service!!
    Anne - Kansas (4th order)
  • 08/23/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and fast delivery
    Ansel - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 08/23/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices on the planet.
    Gilbert - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/23/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great value
    Keith - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Super easy and convenient
    Claudette - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and reliable
    Rinu - New York (3rd order)
  • 08/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service and pricing.
    Reine - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys delivered my lenses, way before they were promised and I truly appreciated it. I will definitely be a loyal customer!
    Erick - Michigan (1st order)
  • 08/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering great prices.
    Ja'Nae - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 08/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and ease of ordering
    Carla - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, quality of product and price
    Isabel - New York (5th order)
  • 08/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service , all around! Impressive....
    Sharon - Connecticut (4th order)
  • 08/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service.
    Thomas - Massachusetts (6th order)
  • 08/09/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been happy with Lens.com for years now.
    Nola - North Carolina (9th order)
  • 08/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service and prices!
    Roger - Virginia (1st order)
  • 08/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and courteous service.
    Lynn - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 08/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys are super convenient and have always been professional and friendly
    Sandi - Texas (3rd order)
  • 08/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very happy with the service, it was a quick and efficient process throughout.
    Erica - District of Columbia (2nd order)
  • 08/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great first experience with Lens.com
    Itzel - California (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 4.5 million successful orders delivered!