Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,005 reviews
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and easy to order online.
    Sue - New Hampshire (3rd order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was the lowest compared to everyone else. Everything was straight forward
    Cheyenne - Iowa (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy from beginning to end. Low cost of product.
    Paul - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was happy with the price as well as the amount of time they took to arrive.
    Ashli - Kansas (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    My experience was a great one
    Ashero - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price on contact lenses I could find at the time of ordering.
    Teresa - California (2nd order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Your service is always very efficient and professional which is why I continue to order my contact lenses from Lens.com.
    Christine - AE (33rd order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price, the delivery came earlier than expected.
    Shakir - New York (1st order)
  • 02/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    This was my first time ordering from Lens.com. From product lookup, to prescription upload I found the entire experience simple and effective. Received my order as promised! Thank you for making the entire process painless.
    David - Vermont (1st order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered contacts many times for my family from your site and have always been satisfied.
    Cindee - California (11th order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The entire process was super easy, and making edits to the cart were very simple. Not to mention, Lens.com has the best prices on the internet!
    Rosemarie - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Like the price. Company is great
    Colleen - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service and very fast shipping
    Kara - Indiana (1st order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great experience in ordering and receiving contacts at a great price.
    Catherine - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been ordering through Lens.com for many of years now and I always have had a wonderful experience.
    Stephanie - Wisconsin (5th order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    When I ordered, Lens.com had the best price on the contacts that I wanted.
    Anthony - Georgia (1st order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Feeling pretty good today, and you guys do a good enough job, so A+ 10/10 would order again. Recommend virtue to your children; it alone, not money, can make them happy.
    Vytautas - California (4th order)
  • 02/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service and hassle free.
    Tammy - Michigan (6th order)
  • 02/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering process was easy. Contacts came quickly.
    Laura - New York (6th order)
  • 02/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of online ordering and best overall price
    Carole - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I like the ease of finding the contacts I wanted and after a brief argument over the fact that my doctor had my prescription all messed up, Lens.com contacted the doctor to get it fixed and shipped me my lenses that I wanted. And I got a great price on them, they are super comfortable and have made a HUGE difference in my eye care wearing habits.
    Jazzie - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 02/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are affordable for anyone, and especially for Seniors on a fixed income!! I had been ordering from my doctors office and had to stop wearing my wonderful contacts, due to the cost. Lens.com saved me and let me enjoy the freedom of wearing my contacts. I will always be your customer!! Thank you so much!!
    Susan - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 02/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonably priced lens' and delivered in a timely manner and only a few clicks to reorder.
    Lavonne - Wisconsin (7th order)
  • 02/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    UI have been extremely pleased with my lens orders in the many years I have been a customer. I recently had cateract surgery which came about sooner than anticipated. As a result, I no longer need my extra lenses any more. The return process for credit for the lenses was truly a pleasure. You even sent a return mailing label for me which is much appreciated. My daughter was able to use the credit. Her order was handled most efficiently. She was very pleased and will be a returning customer. It was my great pleasure to do business with you.
    Lily - New Jersey (5th order)
  • 02/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys have the best prices I've seen.
    Shane - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 02/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Process to order easy Sending picture of script for faster turnaround Received product quickly
    Tracy - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast easy ordering. Simple to read instruction.
    Anita - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 02/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to order and price
    Karen - Florida (10th order)
  • 01/30/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of access to the site, contacts fit and clarity
    Robert - Maryland (1st order)
  • 01/30/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service
    Linda - Texas (2nd order)
  • 01/29/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I received my contacts quickly at a great price without any hassles.
    Frank - Alabama (3rd order)
  • 01/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Efficient, less expensive, same excellent quality I purchased from my eye doctor.
    Laura - California (1st order)
  • 01/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    i like the idea that even if I make mistake with the prescription , you call to the Dr and correct it . very happy
    Sharona - New York (1st order)
  • 01/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens offers great service and prices in a clear way. Lens.com offers a clean, trustworthy, and easy to use website
    Illiad - California (1st order)
  • 01/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Wow!! Cheaper than any other websites and fast shipping. They also checked the prescription promptly after I sent it. Overall great experience!!
    Diem - California (1st order)
  • 01/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, low prices, speedy delivery
    Leslie - Florida (6th order)
  • 01/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    love the prices and ease of shopping online
    Troy - Minnesota (16th order)
  • 01/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The reasonable price and the prompt shipping
    Cheryl - Texas (1st order)
  • 01/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenient, quick response & return. Affordable
    Annette - South Carolina (4th order)
  • 01/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The contacts were exactly what I needed and they came super fast!
    Jennifer - New York (1st order)
  • 01/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I order all my contacts through this site. I have never had a problem. Recently i was switched to toric lens and to a brand exclusive visionworks. I was sent a equivalent that wasnt quite right and the issue was fixed very quickly with no hassle. I do appreciate that and the price. The contacts i was prescibed were 70 dollars a box on thi site i can get two boxes for that.
    Miranda - Missouri (5th order)
  • 01/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was outstanding. thank you so much
    Cindy - Texas (2nd order)
  • 01/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was first time I have ordered from Lens.com and it was a great experience.
    John - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 01/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's quick and easy to order lenses; the process is efficient.
    Laura - New York (12th order)
  • 01/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It is easy, quick and convenient..
    Patty - Kentucky (3rd order)
  • 01/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is good , shipping faster
    Paul - California (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy and quick
    Natalie - New York (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The are very affordable and timely.
    Stephanie - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 01/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    After comparing pricing options at several sites, Lens.com was the best.
    Mark - Florida (2nd order)
  • 01/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Low price for same product others offer. Free shipping. Fairly quick service. All in all a surprisingly good experience.
    Stephen - Washington (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!