24/7 Customer Service available at 1-800-536-7266 or by Live Chat
close
Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,231 reviews
  • 07/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order lens and vast variety
    Jeff Allan - Texas (3rd order)
  • 07/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with everything overall.
    Christine - California (2nd order)
  • 07/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The customer service was wonderful.
    Elisha - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 07/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The service is convenient
    Everett - Delaware (8th order)
  • 07/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    the cost is a lot more affordable than the eye doctors
    Kelly - Alabama (1st order)
  • 07/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always used Lens.com for my contact lenses and their prices are the best. Customer service reps are always polite on the phone and re-ordering is always simple, fast and convenient.
    Dwight - North Carolina (16th order)
  • 07/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service & timely delivery
    Debra - Kentucky (2nd order)
  • 07/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices!!
    Ruth - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 07/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good value, good product.
    Martin - Illinois (8th order)
  • 07/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    We have ordered lens here for the last few years with great success and prices are great!
    Kim - Delaware (13th order)
  • 07/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper than ordering through doctor's office.
    Lisa - Virginia (10th order)
  • 07/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Received my lenses much more quickly than I expected. LOVE the prices - nobody could beat you!
    Margaret - Florida (2nd order)
  • 07/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, easy and inexpensive
    Jennifer - New Jersey (10th order)
  • 07/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You have all my info to send me a new batch of contacts along with the automatic notice to get more before my prescription runs out. I like that about Lens.com in addition to the prices.
    Marcelo - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 07/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very quick and easy delivery was fast and the online was easy to use
    James - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very freindly site great prices
    Dave - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper and easier than going to store to order and pick up
    Robin - Florida (3rd order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good, easy, fast service
    Marjorie - New York (10th order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good selection of quality product, ease of order placement, competitive price and timely delivery.
    Margaret - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    No problems at all with any part of the purchasing process; everything went smoothly, pricing was competitive, and delivery was timely. Thanks!
    Ethan - Maryland (9th order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com was the lowest priced contacts that I found on line.
    Melba - Maryland (3rd order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am cometely satisfied. I have used Lens.com several times in the past with good results each time
    Marsha - Pennsylvania (4th order)
  • 07/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The order process is so easy and quick
    Judy - Georgia (6th order)
  • 07/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have already recommended your company to two people
    Shannon - Texas (5th order)
  • 07/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    This was the first time I ordered. The price was good, delivery and condition good too!
    Karen - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 07/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been very happy with the service I have received from Lens.com
    Donna - Kentucky (11th order)
  • 07/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Web site easy to use, I never had a problem with my lens and I have used Lens.com for many years, perhaps 15 years or more.
    Evelyn - Maryland (16th order)
  • 07/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering contacts was a very simple process and I got them quickly.
    Lauren - New York (2nd order)
  • 07/08/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of getting my lens, convient and quick and I appreciate that!
    Amanda - Connecticut (10th order)
  • 07/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Was true. Prices were good. Website was easy. Great communication after order. Thank you!
    Jillene - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I always used you and always was very pleased
    Gretchen - Florida (6th order)
  • 07/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price of the contacts were the cheapest found from a reputable site.
    Melissa - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 07/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent price. Quick delivery..
    Michele - California (8th order)
  • 07/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease in ordering. Reminders to refill. Price!!
    Julie - Illinois (6th order)
  • 07/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am extremely satisfied with Lens.com in every way.
    Sue - Georgia (16th order)
  • 06/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very fast shipping!!! Easy to use site.
    Jamie - West Virginia (1st order)
  • 06/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I find it very simple to order and receive contacts through Lens.com.
    Andrea - Missouri (1st order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The contacts I received feel AMAZING!!! No problem at all with them shifting in my eye to where a have to search in my eye for them!! And they are just super comfy! Thank you :)
    Angela - Missouri (1st order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had great luck with Len.com for several years now and that excellent service was continued with this last order.
    Sallie - Texas (6th order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I buy from Lens.com because it offers the best price on contact lenses, even better than my optometrist's office.
    Thomas - Texas (2nd order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price on contacts.
    Margarita - Florida (8th order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the fact I am able to express order my lenses. It makes the process quick and easy
    Nancy - Vermont (14th order)
  • 06/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The site is easy to use and the prices are good.
    Allison - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 06/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Once my validation was approved of my prescription the shipping was so fast and they were exactly what I ordered!
    Melissa - California (1st order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had problems with the last online company that I sued for contacts. I was so frustrated with them not filling an order or getting my prescriptions confused. A friend recommended your company to me and I love your service. Orders are filled and shipped promptly; I have never had a delay that caused me to be without contacts like other places I previously used. I use you every year for my reorder and hope your company will remain this dependable. Thank you!!!
    Jennifer - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have used you for a few yeas and have been happy with service and timeliness of delivery.
    Carol - Virginia (9th order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    they stand by their product and i never had had a issue with getting my contacts.
    David - Michigan (5th order)
  • 06/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com sends me a reminder notice and my prescription is already on file and delivery is quite quick! Easy!!!
    Iris - California (11th order)
  • 06/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com for years and have been completely satisfied.
    Robin - Connecticut (43rd order)
  • 06/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    #1 in Customer Service! Your staff was over the top in passionately taking care of my contact lens needs. Thank you Lens.com!
    Robert - Virginia (7th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!