Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,156 reviews
  • 05/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very satisfied with my order from Lens.com. I don't often give all 10's because I think there is always room to improve.
    Mary Jo - Indiana (1st order)
  • 05/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Have always had great experience when ordering whether it be refilling or ordering new brand.
    Allan - Texas (10th order)
  • 05/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy process. Good prices.
    Toussaint - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 05/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Friendly service and excellent prices.
    Denise - Illinois (6th order)
  • 05/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    great service and fast shipping easy to order from the web sight
    Kathy - South Carolina (7th order)
  • 05/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Entire process easy Saved $$$ normally buy through my optometrist office
    Corene - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 05/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price, timely delivery, no frills. When I was unable to track my shipment (a Fedex/USPS fault but not Lens.com) the Customer Service team gladly offered to re-ship without any questions asked. However luckily I found the shipment the next day and did not have to bother the Customer Service again. I liked their response very much. Great customer service.
    Deepak - Texas (4th order)
  • 05/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Main reason: Professional dealings throughout the whole process. Quality website. Quality offerings. Quality shipping.
    James - Ohio (1st order)
  • 05/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been ordering through Lens.com for years and have never had a problem with the ordering process or delivery of the contact lenses. I've tried other on-line companies and feel that Lens.com is the best.
    Deborah - Illinois (21st order)
  • 05/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You were recommended by a coworker and I have been real happy w/your service.
    Norma - Florida (6th order)
  • 05/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your prices can't be beat! That's why I switched from 1-800-contacts to your company. Your company provides the same level of service as 1-800-contacts, but at a better price.
    Jaclyn - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is great! Fast delivery.
    Rachel - California (1st order)
  • 05/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Hassle free, quick delivery, good service, easy to read Web
    James - Indiana (1st order)
  • 05/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I ordered lenses from another site and received the wrong ones. It was nothing but one problem after another.
    Donna - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 05/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your prices are the best. Customer service is the best. Shipment is quick
    Camille - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 05/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    smooth transaction, the only way it would have been better is if I could blink and they would magically appear at the door, not exactly holding my breath on that one. so thanks and I will be ordering from you again!
    Tracy - Nevada (1st order)
  • 05/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices at Lens.com were way better than my original doctors office.
    Jessica - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything on this sight was easy to use and the delivery was quick! I am very satisfied. I also love the 3-months after notifications to remind me to buy more contacts!
    Benjamin - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 05/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of purchase-I used to go the the eyeglass store and then return to pick up my purchase.Now I am happier...
    Regina - New York (1st order)
  • 05/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering, processing, and fast delivery.
    Nellie - New York (24th order)
  • 05/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am a long time customer and have never had a problem with an order.
    Tim - Maryland (13th order)
  • 05/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the service and pricing
    Zettia - Georgia (1st order)
  • 04/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price. Quality product and prompt service and delivery.
    Carolyn - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service. Promptness of delivery. Savings on purchase.
    Tonya - Indiana (1st order)
  • 04/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Contacts ordered for my daughter away at college. Contacts arrived before expected. Very satisfied with the timeliness of getting contacts shipped out. She got them before she actually ran out.
    Vicki - Indiana (1st order)
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Never have a problem ordering. The products are always in stock, ready to ship, Lens.com also contacts our eye doctor if needed.
    Niki - Colorado (20th order)
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love that I get reminders about purchasing and my lens order is kept, so all I have to do is log in and pay.
    Dana - Kentucky (7th order)
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    HAVE WHAT I NEED...EASY TO ORDER ..PROMPT DELIVERY...
    Tommy - Louisiana (11th order)
  • 04/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It works for me and I don't have to go inside a store.
    Fran McAfee-Roth - Texas (5th order)
  • 04/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy! And I liked that you e-mailed me through each step of the shipping process so I knew my order was actually processed and on its way.
    Allison - Maine (1st order)
  • 04/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service from easy to use website.
    David - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple and price competitive
    James - New York (1st order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    This is my second order from you. I had a problem with the wrong contacts. It was not a fault of yours. The docs help ordered me a sample and I like the others better. So I called you guys and they took care of it fast.
    Roxane - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    very easy to order and very fast delivery!
    Angela - Alabama (4th order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering - fast delivery!
    Lisa - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The great pricing compared to my eye doctor.
    Allison - North Carolina (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    had what i wanted in stock when no one else did
    Lisa - Arizona (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    EASY,FAST AND NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED
    Patricia - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    fast delivery of contacts in perfect condition.
    Patrick - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.
    Diane - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so easy to do, they shipped fast and I love them.
    Elli - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 04/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is great!
    Lynn - West Virginia (1st order)
  • 04/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I thought you were lens specialist. I was wrong. They lens finally came in and then were broken while being cut for the frames. I was under the wrong impression that lens crafters did the work in house. So after all of that they sent the frames out so they could redo the lens and frames and we are still waiting.
    Edward - California (7th order)
  • 04/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Took no time to enter my order!
    Anthony - Massachusetts (6th order)
  • 04/15/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost was very reasonable and quick service. Thanks!
    Judy - Utah (1st order)
  • 04/15/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The process was super easy! The cost is affordable and the delivery was so fast! I would have had to wait close to a two weeks for them to get to my Dr.'s office. But they were at my house in 4 days! I would order from the website again and will for my contacts refill. I have recommended Lens.com to several people since receiving my lenses.
    Seneca - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service
    Deanna - Minnesota (3rd order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Better prices and great products!
    Sara - Pennsylvania (6th order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The lenses I ordered were in stock and shipped quickly. I received them within a few days.
    Pamela - New York (1st order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service. Helpful online chat representativ.
    Wendy - Texas (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!