Customer Reviews and Feedback

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,693 reviews
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    prompt service and ease of ordering
    Nancy - Florida (3rd order)
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I find it very easy and affordable to use Lens.com
    Lisa - New York (7th order)
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price for quality products
    Michael - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast delivery and easy to order
    Terrina - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was so easy to do. I didn't realize that my Rx had ran out when I was ordering my contacts but they let me do a eye exam online instead of going back to my eye doctor and was then able to get my contacts.
    Kimberly - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 04/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Website is easy to use & prices are good.
    Nancy - Alabama (3rd order)
  • 03/25/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall it was a nice transaction.
    Jason - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 03/25/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use website. Great price
    Steve - Pennsylvania (9th order)
  • 03/23/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with my purchase from the easy website ordering to delivery. Thank you
    Nancy - Florida (1st order)
  • 03/22/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    From start to finish it was all perfect and the price was great.
    Cristina - Texas (1st order)
  • 02/27/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Great selection of contacts and good prices
    Michael - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 02/26/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices, easy website to navigate, process of prescription verification was simple!
    Abigail - Montana (1st order)
  • 02/25/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very competitive pricing with quality products
    Anthony - Florida (6th order)
  • 02/25/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was lowest by far.
    Yifaat - Maryland (2nd order)
  • 02/25/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing is amazing and speedy delivery
    Lauren - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/24/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    My friends suggested another site and this was a better deal
    Milton - California (1st order)
  • 02/23/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm super happy to find the best prices on this site, and everything was really fast!
    Sabrina - Utah (3rd order)
  • 02/22/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering and options to get my prescription to you was amazing. My daughter is going to get contacts soon and we will be using you for all contact purchases from now on.
    Nicole - Maryland (2nd order)
  • 02/22/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    They were so much cheaper than the company that I was previously using. I got 12 contacts for less than what I was paying for 6. They also arrived faster than with the other company. Lens.com is my new contact company. They are the best ever. *****
    Shirley - Kentucky (2nd order)
  • 02/20/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price and easy processing.
    Waleska - Florida (2nd order)
  • 02/20/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and I believe I got a good price on a years worth of contacts.
    Mary - Arizona (1st order)
  • 02/20/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Is cheaper than if I order on the eye doctor.
    Erik - Texas (2nd order)
  • 02/18/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are far more affordable than anywhere else I've seen and the process of ordering was simple.
    Jennifer - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 02/18/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Good and trusted services
    Sayed Mohammad Rafi - Virginia (1st order)
  • 02/15/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost and ease of ordering with Lens.com makes me continue to purchase from Lens.com. The rebates are a big help too!
    Mary - New York (24th order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Right product great price helpful customer.er service reps fast shipping
    Judith - Florida (2nd order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's efficient, generally fast, and reliable. I really appreciate the return policies, it's bound to be one of the reasons why I'll stick to Lens.com
    Daniel - Iowa (9th order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very reasonable and quick solution to ordering and especially reordering contacts
    Shari - Kansas (8th order)
  • 02/12/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy. The prices were great and I received my lenses in a timely fashipn.I
    Sandra - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with everything
    Kristina - Illinois (4th order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The website is easy to use, prices are competitive, and timely shipments.
    Lindsay - Iowa (1st order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast easy service Price
    Christina - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 02/10/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Correct products at best prices.
    Ronell - Utah (3rd order)
  • 02/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The contacts I ordered were not in stock and had to be ordered from the manufacturer. I was very impressed with the communication from Lens.com to keep me updated on their arrival.
    Amy - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    No drama. Great price. Fast delivery.
    Madeleine - New York (1st order)
  • 02/07/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Best contact site on the planet. Hands down. In every aspect.
    Angelo - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast Smoth Transaction
    Bobby - Arkansas (2nd order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's a great website with great prices
    James - Ohio (1st order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a great experience with my first order.
    Natalie - Nevada (2nd order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Reliable service.
    Nadine - Pennsylvania (38th order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, great price, exactly what I wanted. Worth it.
    Melissa - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 02/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I think you guys are great Iíve never had a problem easy to talk to easy to order
    Anna - New York (4th order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Have bought from you for many years and been satisfied.
    Judith - California (12th order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the entire experience as a whole. I tried the online eye check up, but a notice came up that it was prohibited in the state of Georgia.
    Nick - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheap and no problems w my order at all!
    Julie - Kansas (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easier and more cost effective
    Shelley - Arizona (6th order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are great. Ordering is easy.
    Mary Catherine - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease and cost at which I was able to quickly order my Son's contact lenses. He plays sports and they get destroyed quickly.
    Shannon - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 01/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The products appear to be very good quality. I always receive my order in a very timely manner. The ordering process is always very simple to use and overall i am extremely satisfied with Lens.com
    Angela - Georgia (5th order)
  • 01/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I had great customer serve response in the past when an order was not right. I appreciate their quick response and the professional interaction with the customer service person who called me to get the situation corrected.
    Rosalinde - Maryland (3rd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Details

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Details

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 5 million successful orders delivered!