24/7 Customer Service available at 1-800-536-7266 or by Live Chat
close
Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,200 reviews
  • 07/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am extremely satisfied with Lens.com in every way.
    Sue - Georgia (16th order)
  • 06/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very fast shipping!!! Easy to use site.
    Jamie - West Virginia (1st order)
  • 06/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I find it very simple to order and receive contacts through Lens.com.
    Andrea - Missouri (1st order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The contacts I received feel AMAZING!!! No problem at all with them shifting in my eye to where a have to search in my eye for them!! And they are just super comfy! Thank you :)
    Angela - Missouri (1st order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had great luck with Len.com for several years now and that excellent service was continued with this last order.
    Sallie - Texas (6th order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I buy from Lens.com because it offers the best price on contact lenses, even better than my optometrist's office.
    Thomas - Texas (2nd order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price on contacts.
    Margarita - Florida (8th order)
  • 06/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the fact I am able to express order my lenses. It makes the process quick and easy
    Nancy - Vermont (14th order)
  • 06/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The site is easy to use and the prices are good.
    Allison - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 06/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Once my validation was approved of my prescription the shipping was so fast and they were exactly what I ordered!
    Melissa - California (1st order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had problems with the last online company that I sued for contacts. I was so frustrated with them not filling an order or getting my prescriptions confused. A friend recommended your company to me and I love your service. Orders are filled and shipped promptly; I have never had a delay that caused me to be without contacts like other places I previously used. I use you every year for my reorder and hope your company will remain this dependable. Thank you!!!
    Jennifer - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have used you for a few yeas and have been happy with service and timeliness of delivery.
    Carol - Virginia (9th order)
  • 06/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    they stand by their product and i never had had a issue with getting my contacts.
    David - Michigan (5th order)
  • 06/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com sends me a reminder notice and my prescription is already on file and delivery is quite quick! Easy!!!
    Iris - California (9th order)
  • 06/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com for years and have been completely satisfied.
    Robin - Connecticut (42nd order)
  • 06/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    #1 in Customer Service! Your staff was over the top in passionately taking care of my contact lens needs. Thank you Lens.com!
    Robert - Virginia (7th order)
  • 06/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering. Lens.com contacted my doctor for the refill on a prescription. The lens were delivered very fast.
    Janice - North Carolina (4th order)
  • 06/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I was extremely happy to find my daughters brand of contact lenses. The current brand boxing had been discontinued last summer shortly after her eye doctor had prescribed them for her. She needed just 1 box to make it to her next eye exam and you had them, when I couldn't get them elsewhere.
    Lisa - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 06/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Site was easy to use. I received my order quickly and in perfect condition. I have no complaints. Thank you.
    Nancy - Maine (1st order)
  • 06/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lenses were easy to purchase and arrived quickly
    Sarah - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 06/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm happy with the service, price and convenience.
    Roger - California (13th order)
  • 06/15/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great selection, Low prices and great customer service
    Caroline - Virginia (6th order)
  • 06/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices I've found anywhere! Fast processing of my order, very fast confirmation of my prescription, fast delivery!
    Summer - Idaho (4th order)
  • 06/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered contact lenses through the doctors office several times and it is both expensive and time consuming. I have ordered online through Lens.com multiple times and have found reasonable pricing and timely shipping.
    Sean - Colorado (5th order)
  • 06/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Quality of product and competitive pricing.
    Norma - Rhode Island (10th order)
  • 06/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your customer service, especially Kisa, is top notch!. Being a first time buyer, not only to your company but buying lens online, Kisa was very patient in answering all my questions and addressing all of my concerns. It was so refreshing to be treated with such decency when I was so apprehensive. With your excellent customer service and best pricing, I will continue to make all of my contact lens purchases from you. Thank you!
    Yvonne - Colorado (1st order)
  • 06/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very happy with the entire process. I felt I saved money and would want my friends to as well.
    Carol - Connecticut (4th order)
  • 06/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I've used Lens.com before. My information was already populated. The whole process took just a few minutes. Lens.com reached out to my optometrist the next day and verified my prescription, and the day after that they had sent me a notification that my contacts had shipped. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
    Brian - Virginia (5th order)
  • 06/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Competitive price and ease of ordering and tracking - especially reordering. I like looking up order history.
    Paul - North Carolina (23rd order)
  • 06/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It's very simple to order and the price is good and you keep me updated via email with sales, etc. A friend actually recommended you to me that's how I started using Lens.com
    Laura - Connecticut (7th order)
  • 06/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was smooth and I have no complaints
    Anna - New York (1st order)
  • 06/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I loved the texting between the tech...so cool...amazing ... modern technology..thank you!!
    Michele - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 06/03/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering and finding product is simple and easy and I like the cost
    William - Maryland (7th order)
  • 06/03/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and arrives fast in the mail.
    Sandra - Florida (10th order)
  • 06/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease in ordering. Promptness in receiving product. Willingness to call my eye doctor for the prescription. (I have no scanner or fax and slo-mail takes too long)
    Helen - Indiana (5th order)
  • 06/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I bought in bulk, which made my contacts cheaper than many other distributors. The contacts arrived quickly.
    Joyce - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 06/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with service received online
    Carol - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 06/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I recently tried to order contacts through another website and was EXTREMLY unsatisfied. I reordered through them three times and had to call them and my eye care provider each time before I could reorder. It was the worst expereince I have had in a long time. I gavce up and ordered through Lens.com and it took only one try and got the order much quicker than I had thought that I would! I am super happy with my experience.
    Laura - Idaho (1st order)
  • 06/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Timely. Cheaper than optometrist office price.
    Dany - Illinois (4th order)
  • 06/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very pleased with the entire process.
    Kathleen - Texas (1st order)
  • 06/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great products at great prices and exceptional service.
    Linda - Florida (5th order)
  • 06/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    best price on the market
    Tim - California (1st order)
  • 06/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good pricing. Fast delivery.
    Winnie - California (1st order)
  • 05/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, good customer service (telephone assistance), and quick delivery - and of course, decent pricing!
    Mary - New Jersey (5th order)
  • 05/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price and quality! Ease of ordering.
    Cheryl - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    product is always correct script, timely, easy to use website, and as quick as a snap of Finger to place nw order. I have never been anything except extremely pleased.
    Jeanne - New Jersey (17th order)
  • 05/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is easy to use, the delivery is quick and the prices are great!
    Jamie - Maryland (4th order)
  • 05/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You genuinely care about customer satisfaction, and the condition of the products are delivered with care.
    Thao - Washington (1st order)
  • 05/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Reliable, and you get the product that you requested. I like that you contact the eye doctor directly to get the prescription do I don't have to provide it.
    Christine - Michigan (4th order)
  • 05/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The lens prices are the best I can find.
    Carolyn - New York (4th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!