Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,032 reviews
  • 03/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering the lenses.
    Beverly - New York (16th order)
  • 03/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was really easy to send a copy of my prescription. I just had to take a pic of it with my phone and email it and it was reviewed much quicker than I expected.
    Tiffany - California (1st order)
  • 03/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great website easy to use customer service was patient &friendly
    Mark - Alabama (2nd order)
  • 03/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great transaction from start to finish and cheaper than even my local Costco!
    Melanie - Vermont (1st order)
  • 03/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    They were delivered fast and good product and the best prices.
    Ruben - Illinois (1st order)
  • 03/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The site was very user friendly and came way quicker than 1800 contacts.
    Sherry - Florida (1st order)
  • 03/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Awesome customer service answered all my questions and have me lowest price for my contacts!
    Janelle - Utah (1st order)
  • 03/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheapest rate for the same product. Ease of doing business allowed for a great review.
    Franklin - Maine (1st order)
  • 03/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always been satisfied with my ordering experience.
    Chaya - New York (5th order)
  • 03/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall great experience
    Dr. Elizabeth - Arizona (1st order)
  • 03/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Product was on time and exactly as advertised. Easy process to order and much better pricing than where we bought contacts before
    Robert - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 03/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Cause you offer a user friendly website and a great price.
    Michael - New York (1st order)
  • 03/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing, availability and ease of shipping.
    Kristin - California (10th order)
  • 03/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    fast, easy and cheap
    Lara - Florida (4th order)
  • 03/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to use the site.
    Ricardo - California (2nd order)
  • 03/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and convenience of ordering.
    Brenda - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 03/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and quick to order/reorder
    Cynthia - Virginia (17th order)
  • 03/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product, good service
    Shelly - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 03/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable prices and quit delivery
    Karen - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 03/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Prompt delivery, and good service!
    Laura - Connecticut (13th order)
  • 03/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I am extremely satisfied with your service
    Oluyinka - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 02/28/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease in ordering the contacts and quality of the contacts
    Phillip - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    First is price, I ordered 2boxes (different prescription for each eye) for less than I normally pay for 1 box. #2) Speed of delivery
    Elizabeth - Alabama (1st order)
  • 02/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Quickness of delivery. Cost. Ease of return. Needed to turn one box, no hesitation was given RA without any problem. Very friendly and helpful. Also, love the reminders, at my age, it's very important.
    Carolyn - Ohio (14th order)
  • 02/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the customer service I received in the order of my contacts, as well as in the past when I have used them. I also am pleased they that the cost of my contacts, are more reasonable than ordering from the Dr. office that I used to have to do. So thanks for the good customer service.
    Denise - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 02/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall pleasant purchase experience.
    Teresa - Oregon (1st order)
  • 02/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great Service and quick shipping
    David - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 02/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The great price.
    Donna Lee - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, Ease of ordering
    Tawnya - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 02/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    They were easy to order, and the women who ordered them was percise so I could get the right lens I needed.
    Robert - Virginia (1st order)
  • 02/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price and fast delivery.
    Arnold - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 02/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    This site had the best prices.
    Isabella - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 02/21/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I needed to exchange products that were sent incorrectly. I was given no hassle, and it was absolutely no problem at all. I was very impressed.
    Susan - California (3rd order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and easy to order online.
    Sue - New Hampshire (3rd order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was the lowest compared to everyone else. Everything was straight forward
    Cheyenne - Iowa (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy from beginning to end. Low cost of product.
    Paul - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was happy with the price as well as the amount of time they took to arrive.
    Ashli - Kansas (1st order)
  • 02/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    My experience was a great one
    Ashero - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price on contact lenses I could find at the time of ordering.
    Teresa - California (2nd order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Your service is always very efficient and professional which is why I continue to order my contact lenses from Lens.com.
    Christine - AE (33rd order)
  • 02/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price, the delivery came earlier than expected.
    Shakir - New York (1st order)
  • 02/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    This was my first time ordering from Lens.com. From product lookup, to prescription upload I found the entire experience simple and effective. Received my order as promised! Thank you for making the entire process painless.
    David - Vermont (1st order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered contacts many times for my family from your site and have always been satisfied.
    Cindee - California (11th order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The entire process was super easy, and making edits to the cart were very simple. Not to mention, Lens.com has the best prices on the internet!
    Rosemarie - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Like the price. Company is great
    Colleen - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 02/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service and very fast shipping
    Kara - Indiana (2nd order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great experience in ordering and receiving contacts at a great price.
    Catherine - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been ordering through Lens.com for many of years now and I always have had a wonderful experience.
    Stephanie - Wisconsin (5th order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    When I ordered, Lens.com had the best price on the contacts that I wanted.
    Anthony - Georgia (1st order)
  • 02/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Feeling pretty good today, and you guys do a good enough job, so A+ 10/10 would order again. Recommend virtue to your children; it alone, not money, can make them happy.
    Vytautas - California (4th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!