Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,131 reviews
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Never have a problem ordering. The products are always in stock, ready to ship, Lens.com also contacts our eye doctor if needed.
    Niki - Colorado (20th order)
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love that I get reminders about purchasing and my lens order is kept, so all I have to do is log in and pay.
    Dana - Kentucky (7th order)
  • 04/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    HAVE WHAT I NEED...EASY TO ORDER ..PROMPT DELIVERY...
    Tommy - Louisiana (10th order)
  • 04/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It works for me and I don't have to go inside a store.
    Fran McAfee-Roth - Texas (5th order)
  • 04/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy! And I liked that you e-mailed me through each step of the shipping process so I knew my order was actually processed and on its way.
    Allison - Maine (1st order)
  • 04/22/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service from easy to use website.
    David - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple and price competitive
    James - New York (1st order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    This is my second order from you. I had a problem with the wrong contacts. It was not a fault of yours. The docs help ordered me a sample and I like the others better. So I called you guys and they took care of it fast.
    Roxane - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    very easy to order and very fast delivery!
    Angela - Alabama (4th order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering - fast delivery!
    Lisa - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The great pricing compared to my eye doctor.
    Allison - North Carolina (3rd order)
  • 04/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    had what i wanted in stock when no one else did
    Lisa - Arizona (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    EASY,FAST AND NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED
    Patricia - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    fast delivery of contacts in perfect condition.
    Patrick - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.
    Diane - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 04/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so easy to do, they shipped fast and I love them.
    Elli - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 04/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is great!
    Lynn - West Virginia (1st order)
  • 04/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I thought you were lens specialist. I was wrong. They lens finally came in and then were broken while being cut for the frames. I was under the wrong impression that lens crafters did the work in house. So after all of that they sent the frames out so they could redo the lens and frames and we are still waiting.
    Edward - California (7th order)
  • 04/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Took no time to enter my order!
    Anthony - Massachusetts (6th order)
  • 04/15/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost was very reasonable and quick service. Thanks!
    Judy - Utah (1st order)
  • 04/15/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The process was super easy! The cost is affordable and the delivery was so fast! I would have had to wait close to a two weeks for them to get to my Dr.'s office. But they were at my house in 4 days! I would order from the website again and will for my contacts refill. I have recommended Lens.com to several people since receiving my lenses.
    Seneca - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service
    Deanna - Minnesota (3rd order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Better prices and great products!
    Sara - Pennsylvania (6th order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The lenses I ordered were in stock and shipped quickly. I received them within a few days.
    Pamela - New York (1st order)
  • 04/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service. Helpful online chat representativ.
    Wendy - Texas (2nd order)
  • 04/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering contacts is fast, easy, and problem free.
    Brenda - Florida (15th order)
  • 04/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been ordering my contacts from you for years I got my husband to use you and I refer my friends.
    Luann - Georgia (5th order)
  • 04/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was better than anywhere else that I could find. The website was easily searchable and usable.
    Glen - South Carolina (1st order)
  • 04/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    price has been unbeatable
    Amanda - Iowa (6th order)
  • 04/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast service
    Sharon - Ohio (6th order)
  • 04/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast shipping.
    John - Alabama (7th order)
  • 04/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a great experience.
    Esther - New York (1st order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple,fast and convieniant
    Christopher - New York (2nd order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with service, for several years now.
    Gary - South Carolina (4th order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I like the convenience and ease of ordering the product.
    Susan - Illinois (3rd order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had to make an exchange & the customer service really takes care of the customer. It was my 1st time & a mistake was made & I felt badly about it. Frankly, as long as I wear contacs & as long as you provide such a good service I'll order from you. Thank you.
    Louise - California (2nd order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm very happy with the ease in ordering, the duration of receiving them, and the correct item.
    Gregory - Florida (2nd order)
  • 04/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering, competitive price, and timely delivery Reminders every 6 months when I typically order my lenses are so helpful.
    William - Illinois (20th order)
  • 04/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices are best and delivery is quick. Lens makes it easy to reorder as well. I welcome the reminders of reorder.
    Cindi - Wisconsin (2nd order)
  • 04/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    There are never any surprises with ordering from Lens.com
    Tracey - Illinois (5th order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The service is good
    Jeralyn - Wisconsin (5th order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price of the contact lenses was right in my price range
    Catherine - Colorado (1st order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great all around service!
    Geoffrey - Ohio (1st order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    very good service and convenience.
    Domingo - California (4th order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great contacts. Great price. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase.
    Sheia - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 03/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy process to order lens and the prices are great.
    Angela - New Hampshire (6th order)
  • 03/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering my contacts and uploading my prescription was very easy. Best of all, there were no rude/disinterested salespeople to deal with!
    Christine - Illinois (1st order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The process is easy and the product is great.
    Eric - Texas (2nd order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is unbeatable from a doctor's office perspective
    Michael - New York (2nd order)
  • 03/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service and my order came two days before the expected time!
    Russell - North Carolina (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!