Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,524 reviews
  • 06/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The customer service the is great the ease of purchasing and the rewards
    Valerie - Florida (13th order)
  • 06/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    easy and reasonably priced
    Karen - Florida (1st order)
  • 06/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and lenses came in quickly
    Lisa - Missouri (1st order)
  • 06/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices, friendly service, easy exchanges
    Christy - California (7th order)
  • 06/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Initially price but the excellent and acrimony -free effort to resolve a problem with the first order sealed the deal... I will continue to endorse your program to any and all who ask me about purchasing contact lenses.
    William - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 06/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices!
    Kelley - Kansas (1st order)
  • 06/12/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I received very good after the fact customer service. Your cs rep. knew exactly what the problem was, and fixed it. No company does this anymore. And I mean no company.
    Laura A - West Virginia (2nd order)
  • 06/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys were awesome answering my questions and giving me feedback about a product and its availability - got my wife contacts on time and she didn't have to stress! So definitely telling others to ensure they save some stress too!
    Charles - California (1st order)
  • 06/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    great service and fast shipping.
    Donald - Michigan (1st order)
  • 06/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices and good product.
    David - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 06/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Speed and ease of use
    Jason - South Carolina (1st order)
  • 06/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The process was easy and Lens.com was the least expensive.
    Sondra - Florida (2nd order)
  • 06/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I had an issue with the doctorís office giving wrong prescription and your representative was so helpful and made the return and now order easy.
    Lynn - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 06/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Contacts was a great price. This was my second order
    Tamra - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 06/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and prices are good. Good selection too.
    Tara - Arizona (30th order)
  • 06/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices and quick delivery and how easy the exam was
    Kathryn - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 06/04/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is the main reason. Secondly it is the easyiness of ordering. I order on the phone and it is great. The staff is great and knowledgeable about the products. Itís a no brainer!
    Rosalie - New York (7th order)
  • 06/04/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    This was my first time to use the service, but a friend of mine had encouraged me to try it. It seemed to work out fine for me.
    Pamela - Iowa (1st order)
  • 06/04/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service, great customer service representatives, speedy delivery and a good price for my contact lenses.
    Sarah-Rose - Iowa (3rd order)
  • 06/03/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    They had my lenses in stock, at a great price, and they sent them quickly and in perfect condition!
    Rebecca - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 06/03/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was an easy and quick process to purchase my lenses, and they came quickly.
    Christine - Iowa (1st order)
  • 05/30/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I received the contact lenses I ordered in a timely fashion. The price at which Lens.com offers my contacts also surpasses the competition in value.
    Michael - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Had no problems ordering. Found the right lenses right away. Very easy process.
    David - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 05/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Smooth transaction with no surprises.
    Ryan - Florida (1st order)
  • 05/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    i was very pleased with the ease of ordering on your site. very easy for us older people!!! thanks
    Dana - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and convenient to purchase
    Michael - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 05/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price Lens.com communicated well & often Great delivery tracking system
    Rose - Florida (1st order)
  • 05/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and fairly easy to oder
    Ronald - Florida (1st order)
  • 05/24/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    overall i liked the Lens.com experience. i have used 1-800-contacts and coastal contacts in the past and never been satisfied.
    Peter - New York (2nd order)
  • 05/23/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was a very simple process of finding the right lens to payment. Having them contact your doctor made things much easier as well.
    Todd - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 05/23/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and good prices! Also, kept me up to date with shipping through emails
    Amanda - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 05/22/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good customer service
    Letitia - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 05/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and return/refund policy...quick shipment!
    Deborah - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 05/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was just excellent in all respects.
    Gary - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 05/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, quick, reasonably priced.
    Cynthia - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 05/21/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are great and customer service is terrific.
    Eric - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 05/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Loved my experience and loved the price.
    Katelyn - California (1st order)
  • 05/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering process, quick delivery.
    Jean - Virginia (7th order)
  • 05/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was easy and came on time.
    Stanislawa - Illinois (5th order)
  • 05/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    This is the first time I tried Len.com. You were half the price of America's Best for my brand of contacts! I was worried that they might not have been right or good enough, but they were great! I will order from you from now on and have already told many friends about your company!
    Rosemary - Alabama (1st order)
  • 05/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to purchase, quick delivery.
    Tom - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 05/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    My prescription review was fast, my lenses were sent out within a few days after i made my purchase, and my contacts came a few days after that as well. Not to mention these were the cheapest prices available. Very happy.
    Alayne M - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/14/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price , easy ordering process
    William - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 05/11/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Straightforward process, updates appreciated, price was best option.
    Kathy - California (1st order)
  • 05/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Wonderful prices. I saved so much money compared to my usual contact company I have been buying from for years.
    Elizabeth - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 05/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Website is easy to use and prices are good
    Jon - West Virginia (5th order)
  • 05/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices
    Gail - Virginia (5th order)
  • 05/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Always satisfied with Lens.com
    Holly - New York (2nd order)
  • 05/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Helpful people.
    Thomas - Florida (3rd order)
  • 05/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of the transaction makes ordering simple.
    Renee - Connecticut (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 4.5 million successful orders delivered!