Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,361 reviews
  • 11/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com provided me cheap contact lenses in a timely manner. Website easy to use.
    Deanna - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 11/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good pricing and fast shipping. Very satisfied.
    Annette - Vermont (8th order)
  • 11/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Availability of product I needed at a good price and contacts delivered within a week of order being placed.
    Annette - Texas (2nd order)
  • 11/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and convenient
    Joseph - New York (1st order)
  • 11/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I had to return one box of lens because my Dr change my rx . All it took is one call and you even sent my new lens before I sent back back the wrong lens. As it turned out you got the returned lens and I got my new lens the same day. So thank you. It was much easier than I thought . The person I talked to was knowledgeable , polite, and efficient.
    Meredith - Oregon (2nd order)
  • 11/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent service
    Linda - Nevada (5th order)
  • 11/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was very easy to fill out rebate form.
    Mike - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 11/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of purchase and excellent pricing
    Anne - New Hampshire (1st order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service, thank you!
    Rochele - Indiana (2nd order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was so easy!! I received my son's contacts in record time too! I will definitely be ordering you again!
    Deana - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    They were cheaper here than anywhere else online Iíve looked.
    Jacklyn - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Dependable, excellent service, cost, and quality of the product.
    Amy - Texas (28th order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease or ordering and fast delivery
    Linda - New York (1st order)
  • 11/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The service was very easy to use and the price for the lenses was amazing!
    Melinda - California (1st order)
  • 11/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    PRICE AND EASE OF ORDERING
    Barbara - New York (2nd order)
  • 11/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use and ordering.
    Angela - Illinois (4th order)
  • 11/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    the great price.
    Patti - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 11/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was a great buying experience..the site is well thought out and orIganized.
    Gabrielle - California (8th order)
  • 11/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, convenient process
    Julie - Massachusetts (17th order)
  • 11/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Customer satisfaction....they really cater to the customer.
    Marjorie - California (3rd order)
  • 11/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service, products, low cost and timely delivery.
    Stacy - Arizona (1st order)
  • 11/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    i was very impressed with speed of delivery and the price
    Kathy - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 11/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I found the prices to be amazing and am very pleased with delivery time.
    Kathleen - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 11/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, good service.
    Sandra - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 11/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering online and the price was just right
    Aleyna - Washington (1st order)
  • 11/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's so easy and prices are much cheaper than other sites
    Alexandria - California (2nd order)
  • 11/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, great prices
    Francie - Maryland (10th order)
  • 11/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service. Excellent prices. More than reasonable return policy. Convenient return forms. Everyone that I have spoken with at Lens.com has been very gracious and helpful.
    Michael - California (2nd order)
  • 11/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    perfect conditions & better prices.
    Yariann - Florida (1st order)
  • 11/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use and responsiveness of company when problem occurred.
    Andrea - Virginia (10th order)
  • 11/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Friendly reminders to reorder without being obtrusive ease of placing order by photo upload of prescription free shipping code sealed the deal
    Jennifer - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 11/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The cheapest contact lenses that i have found anywhere. They were delivered within 2 weeks. and in perfect condition!
    Gabrielle - Texas (1st order)
  • 11/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Product availability, price, and speed of delivery.
    Hilary J - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 11/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Just over all very happy with the ordering and the products.
    Douglas - Michigan (1st order)
  • 11/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    i found it very easy to re order lenses via Lens.com and am happy with the timeliness of delivery.
    Brandy - Maine (2nd order)
  • 11/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Competitive prices, easy ordering, I also liked that I could submit a photo of my prescription.
    Rachel - Utah (1st order)
  • 11/01/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and ability to order online and company contacts the doctor.
    Robbin - Kansas (5th order)
  • 10/31/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service at a great price, friendly customer service (the few times I have needed it) at a very competitive price. Thank you!
    James - Indiana (30th order)
  • 10/31/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are fantastic, almost $100 less than what the doctor was wanting for the exact same product. Ordering was extremely easy compared to other online sites I have visited. The e-verification of the prescription was another great feature. Just overall very satisfied.
    Jessica - Texas (1st order)
  • 10/31/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall experience and price
    Todd - Michigan (1st order)
  • 10/30/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Was very much satisfied with your product and service.
    Louis - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 10/29/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is very reasonable and shipping was on time.
    Karen - Illinois (1st order)
  • 10/28/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    reasonable price and shipping, convenient.
    Ali - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 10/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I am satisfied with my overall experience thus far, with Lens.com. I look forward to using your services in the future.
    Desiree - Connecticut (5th order)
  • 10/27/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Iím shocked that Lens.com beat Costcoís price by a significant amount
    Mike - Washington (1st order)
  • 10/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast service. Had what i needed at a price i can afford.
    Denise - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 10/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was super easy to order and the cheapest option I found!
    McKena - Texas (1st order)
  • 10/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com provides the lenses prescribed for me at a great price. My contacts were easy to order online and arrively quickly.
    Carol - California (1st order)
  • 10/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper and it's delivered to my door.
    Tressie - Alabama (2nd order)
  • 10/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering and cost.
    Kathleen - Pennsylvania (16th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 4 million successful orders delivered!