Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,030 reviews
  • 03/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered contact lenses from Lens.com before. But in the past, my eye doctor's office would price match with Lens.com and they did the ordering for me. But this time, they said the could no longer price match with Lens.com because your prices were too low. So I ordered them myself. The process was very simple, and I saved over $70 on my order. I filed my claim with my eye insurance and got reimbursed for the copay. Awesome!
    Sandra - Virginia (1st order)
  • 03/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a very good experience when I had to exchange lenses.
    Tara - Vermont (3rd order)
  • 03/03/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenience, good selection, and competitive prices.
    Ildiko - Hawaii (2nd order)
  • 03/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    everything was perfectly easy, on file, and in order! thanks!
    Andrea - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 03/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am a long-time customer and am always very happy with your service and your product.
    Dorothy - Pennsylvania (16th order)
  • 03/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Satisfied from beginning to end.
    Jennifer - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 03/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com for several years now and you continue to provide friendly customer service and always have the product I am shopping for in stock with rapid delivery and best affordable cost.
    James - Indiana (25th order)
  • 02/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the way this company does business.
    Corey - Texas (7th order)
  • 02/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost is the lowest I've found.
    Jeff - South Carolina (4th order)
  • 02/27/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and great communication.
    Kara - Florida (16th order)
  • 02/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was almost $40 cheaper than what I pay at the eye doctor's.
    Holly - Maine (1st order)
  • 02/25/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, quick, cheaper than the rest.
    Wallace - Florida (7th order)
  • 02/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    i love the way you pleople work thank
    Dionires - Puerto Rico (11th order)
  • 02/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything about ordering from Lens.com was very easy and delivery time was amazing!
    Casandra - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 02/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I find your phone staff very competent and friendly and shipping is quick
    Heather - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 02/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good customer service; no problems with any orders
    Arlene - North Carolina (5th order)
  • 02/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I actually called to place the order and the person at the other end was really helpful and did all the work so I would be sure to get the right product. I was ordering for my daughter and I do not wear contacts so therefore don't know that much about the strengths.
    Faith - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 02/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Large selection available in stock for fast delivery without delays. Also great price, better than thru eye dr's office.
    Ari - California (18th order)
  • 02/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best deals on contact lens.
    Jyoti - California (2nd order)
  • 02/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You had the lenses that I needed and your service is very prompt. Thank you!
    Audrey - New York (8th order)
  • 02/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am totally satisfied with the product, delivery time and the cost.
    Deborah - New Hampshire (3rd order)
  • 02/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The website was extremely easy to understand and use. Because I had a current RX, it was very convenient for me to take a picture of it with my smart phone and email it to you. It was just a pleasant experience compared to other websites!
    Patricia - Ohio (1st order)
  • 02/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of the entire process and quick delivery time. Also the communication by email that kept me informed as to my order.
    John - California (1st order)
  • 02/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Consistently the lowest prices for name brand products.
    Xavier - Illinois (17th order)
  • 02/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great selection and good prices
    Greg - Maryland (3rd order)
  • 02/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great pricing and service. Quick shipping.
    Elaine - Pennsylvania (8th order)
  • 02/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I always order contacts through Lens.com - good price, easy, fast, always accurate. 5 star.
    Erin - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 02/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and quick delivery time...
    Robert - Florida (1st order)
  • 02/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to order.....can see history.......price is right!
    Beverly - Pennsylvania (11th order)
  • 02/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, good pricing and ease or ordering
    Raul - Illinois (16th order)
  • 02/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering - good discounts -
    Michele - Arizona (9th order)
  • 02/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I like how you keep the history and all you have to do is click how how boxes of the lenses you want delivered. Best prices.
    Lynn - Pennsylvania (14th order)
  • 02/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices. Quick delivery
    Paul - Michigan (7th order)
  • 02/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service and fast supply
    Jane L. - Ohio (4th order)
  • 02/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Love it
    Tony - Iowa (6th order)
  • 02/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering and fast delivery
    Karen L - Rhode Island (4th order)
  • 02/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    i love Lens.com
    Terrell - California (2nd order)
  • 02/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Reminder emails to order and ease of ordering. Not having to contact my provider separately.
    Kelly - Massachusetts (10th order)
  • 02/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick service. Reasonable prices. Guaranteed satisfaction.
    Leyla - Maryland (9th order)
  • 02/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You save a good amount of money
    Morgan - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 02/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Consistently best price. Quick delivery.
    Kathleen - Virginia (11th order)
  • 02/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have never had problems ordering and cannot believe how fast I get the product
    Cathy - Wisconsin (5th order)
  • 02/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had any issues with Lens.com. Great place to buy from.
    Jon - South Dakota (10th order)
  • 02/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    website is easy. quick and easy reorders.
    Jennifer - Texas (8th order)
  • 02/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Site was easy to use. Good pricing.
    Cinnamon - California (1st order)
  • 02/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Quality products, reasonable prices, easy ordering and re-ordering, fast shipment
    Tab - Virginia (10th order)
  • 02/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been using Lens.com for almost 10 years and have been satisfied with my experience.
    Jennifer - Pennsylvania (8th order)
  • 02/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Im happy with my contacts! Quick Fast Ordering!
    Susie - Illinois (5th order)
  • 02/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and great service with a very good price.
    Eugene - California (3rd order)
  • 02/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Process was easy to order and received items quickly.
    Maria - South Carolina (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!