Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,086 reviews
  • 04/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering, was able to send photo of Rx to avoid the delay of the need to contact the Doctors office.
    Jl - Arkansas (2nd order)
  • 04/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost savings for exact same product from other suppliers...
    Mark - Texas (1st order)
  • 04/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    My order was fast, easy and arrived without issue.
    Ronald - New York (1st order)
  • 04/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    fast shipment. good prices
    Francinia - New York (2nd order)
  • 04/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I feel your prices are competitive and your delivery is punctual enough.
    Carol - California (2nd order)
  • 04/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Reorders are very simple.
    Anthony - New Jersey (14th order)
  • 04/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper contact lenses than other stores/websites.
    Zach - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 04/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and customer service
    Joy - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 04/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering (I'm a repeat customer) and competitive prices.
    Christine - Maryland (6th order)
  • 04/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so easy ordering the product I needed for my daughter and you were cheaper then the rest of the companies I looked at including her own Dr and vision store that we used so Thank You for that!!!
    Susan - New York (1st order)
  • 04/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and accurate delivery at a low cost! Thank you! :)
    Chau - California (1st order)
  • 04/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price, quality product, speeding purchase and check out and delivery was timely.
    Victor - Illinois (1st order)
  • 04/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    price, quick delivery
    Robert - Virginia (1st order)
  • 04/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    There were no problems and the price was right.
    Susan - Georgia (1st order)
  • 04/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price. Very fast and easy shipping
    Dianne - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 04/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenient order process
    Maria - California (2nd order)
  • 04/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    My 4th year ordering, always the best price, always zero hassle.
    Crissy - California (4th order)
  • 04/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices on the internet and great service.
    Deborah - South Carolina (11th order)
  • 04/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of order and price
    Don - Oregon (1st order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Smooth and easy from start to end
    Olivia - Nebraska (2nd order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was a lot less than I found at other sites
    Jon - Texas (1st order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been satisfied with the products I have purchased.
    Charles - Florida (8th order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    quick,easywaytogetlenses
    Elizabeth - Maryland (2nd order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with the product, pricing and arrival of the product.
    Andrea - Indiana (1st order)
  • 04/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product good service
    Edie - California (2nd order)
  • 04/11/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple, easy to use, quick delivery
    Kevin - Washington (1st order)
  • 04/11/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com for years and have been very happy
    Sharon - California (16th order)
  • 04/11/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices were the best
    Wade - California (1st order)
  • 04/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy and half the cost at my opticians office.
    Jane - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering lenses was very simple and convenient.
    Hannah - Texas (1st order)
  • 04/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    pricing guarantee and return policy
    John - New York (3rd order)
  • 04/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, easy to get my prescription filled, fast delivery
    Cathy - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 04/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was a lot less than where I had been ordering. Should have checked you long ago.
    Dale - New York (1st order)
  • 04/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    good prices on the products and it get delivered in a timely fashion.
    Kristin - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Shipment came in ahead of schedule and no one else had a better price.
    Kurtis - Michigan (1st order)
  • 04/07/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use, arrived fast, and cheaper then any other conact lens site
    Felicia - Delaware (1st order)
  • 04/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and love that they ship to my house
    Kristine - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 04/06/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    easy ordering everything was a smooth no problems
    Mike - Kentucky (3rd order)
  • 04/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great deal on contacts and fast shipping
    Laura - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 04/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Really good price and fast shipping
    Manuel - Florida (2nd order)
  • 04/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good contacts at a reasonable price
    Chris - Missouri (1st order)
  • 04/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Have always used Lens.com because they are fast and good prices
    Susan - Virginia (14th order)
  • 04/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, fairly quick delivery and less expensive than optometrists office
    Laura - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 04/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The product is exceptional and so was the customer service. I loved the attitude of all the people I dealt with.
    Lennie - California (2nd order)
  • 03/31/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Pleased with entire buying process.
    Joanne - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 03/31/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price !
    Judith - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 03/30/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service all around
    Angela - Arizona (1st order)
  • 03/29/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and prompt delivery.
    Samuel - Texas (1st order)
  • 03/29/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use, arrived earlier than expected.
    Bryan - California (1st order)
  • 03/28/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was a breeze.
    Jennifer - Colorado (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!