Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,658 reviews
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I wish I had known about Lens.com years ago. I would have been ordering from you long before now if I knew how easy it was & how very affordable they are! I can order 12 pair of contacts from you for less than half of what I get 6 pair for from my eye doctor. The process was very simple & I received my contacts in less than a week. I will never buy contacts anywhere else again!
    Ronda - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was much better than what I was quoted at the local optometrist. I liked the option of taking a photo of my prescription so that I knew that it would be filled correctly.
    Norma - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 04/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very good place to find great contacts that have very reasonable prices and efficient website too.
    Matthew - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Got the best deal and arrived fairly quickly.
    Debra - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 04/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price beats all the other competitors.
    Casey - Idaho (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to order and upload prescription, best price and fast delivery
    Scott - Illinois (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Found the price awesome! As soon as the contacts came in and I knew the order was right. I called a family member that uses daily contacts and told them they should check out your company.
    Gail - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so quick and easy to order my contacts! I love the way I could just email a picture of my prescription for verification. Plus, the price of the contacts is beyond comparison; elsewhere, they are $50-$60 a box. Affordability, speediness, and ease of ordering was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Lens.com to others!
    Holly - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Contact lenses can be extremely expensive for my 14 year old daughter, who likes to rip, tear or simply throw away her contacts as quickly as possible. So, after some pretty extensive research, I found Lens.com to have the best prices on the internet, coupled with most positive reviews. I have found, over several purchases, that Lens.com delivers the best quality contacts, at the best possible price with the quickest turn around and delivery.
    Gail - Nebraska (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease with which I can deal with Lens.com
    Thomas - Ohio (9th order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast delivery and good variety.
    Mark - Florida (1st order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, price can not be better, nor beat by completion
    Robert - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 04/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The lenses are less expensive.
    Diann - Idaho (3rd order)
  • 04/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I've ordered from Lens.com before and have always been very satisfied with the service and the contact lens themselves. There was a small glitch this time because I had changed doctors, but the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and took care of it.ie
    Mary Ann - Vermont (6th order)
  • 04/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost, efficiency of ordering & delivery.
    Samuel - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 04/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely satisfied
    Cindy - Rhode Island (1st order)
  • 04/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Care free ordering and quick delivery
    Irwin - New Jersey (4th order)
  • 04/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I used to order from 1-800 contacts so this is my first order through your business and I was impressed
    John - California (1st order)
  • 04/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service and great products..
    Lin - Texas (1st order)
  • 04/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You are a trusted Google store. I paid about 40% less than your nearest competition. I was informed of payment as soon as card was processed. Lenses arrived actually a day earlier than expected.
    David - Michigan (1st order)
  • 04/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It is so easy and convenient to get my reorders without having to go to the dr. office ....and the price is SUPER!
    Kristine - Arizona (8th order)
  • 04/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Your website was easy to use, product was exactly what my eye doctor gave me and the price was the best compared to the other web sites
    Joan - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 04/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Got my lenses quick and at a really good price. Easy to order and were delivered almost immediately
    Jonah - New York (3rd order)
  • 04/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, great prices, you can't beat that combination !
    Ray - California (6th order)
  • 04/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease and fast time for getting lens
    Maryann - Massachusetts (6th order)
  • 04/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Site is user friendly; prices competitive; fast shipping.
    Kim - Alabama (5th order)
  • 04/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    prices were competitive, order arrived quickly. product was as promised. this was the first time we ordered from Lens.com.
    Beryl - Illinois (1st order)
  • 04/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    After researching online before I placed my order, I believe Lens.com has the best online pricing for my prescription.
    Frank - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 04/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was the best I found for my contacts.
    Linda - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 04/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The whole process is very easy! All I do is enter my information and Lens.com takes it from there.
    Diane - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 04/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    AWESOME RETURN POLICY!!!!!!!!
    Nadine - Texas (8th order)
  • 04/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Saving cost. AWESOME!!!
    Kelly - Florida (4th order)
  • 04/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am not real computer savvy however your website was easy to use even for someone like me!!!!
    Gary - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Selection of product and ease of ordering
    Lawrence - Tennessee (10th order)
  • 04/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I've always have had positive results when I order.
    Becky - Virginia (21st order)
  • 04/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast easy process with decent pricing.
    Stephanie - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 04/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always been pleased with timely delivery and product condition has always been excellent and deals are good
    Grace - Texas (5th order)
  • 04/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    All around positive experience in all aspects...good job
    James - North Carolina (4th order)
  • 04/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Just like you company better than the "other online company".
    Paul - South Carolina (7th order)
  • 04/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am satisfied with my order experience
    Ericson - Texas (1st order)
  • 04/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and best prices
    Claudia - Nevada (2nd order)
  • 04/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    simple and easy, good price
    David - Indiana (1st order)
  • 04/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is better than any other online ordering site.
    Sarah - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 04/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was fast, easy and I saved money!
    Debbie - Virginia (1st order)
  • 04/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product, good price, super fast shipping, no Hassel
    Angelina - Arizona (2nd order)
  • 04/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price i found. Ordering was easy, overall great experience.
    Luz - California (1st order)
  • 04/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    First time using your site and turned out to be an easy effortless way to get my prescription lenses at a way more affordable price than my eye doctor or any other company on the internet!
    Robert - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Always quick delively, smooth customer service
    Kaoru - AP (28th order)
  • 04/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price better than the "other" contact lens vendor and ordering, providing prescription, and delivery was quick and easy.
    Kathleen - Ohio (1st order)
  • 04/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I've ordered my contacts from Lens.com for years and the products and service have always been outstanding.
    Primla - Georgia (14th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 21 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!