Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,964 reviews
  • 01/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's quick and easy to order lenses; the process is efficient.
    Laura - New York (12th order)
  • 01/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It is easy, quick and convenient..
    Patty - Kentucky (3rd order)
  • 01/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy and quick
    Natalie - New York (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The are very affordable and timely.
    Stephanie - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 01/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    After comparing pricing options at several sites, Lens.com was the best.
    Mark - Florida (2nd order)
  • 01/13/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Low price for same product others offer. Free shipping. Fairly quick service. All in all a surprisingly good experience.
    Stephen - Washington (1st order)
  • 01/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    You have the lowest price I could find and the transaction went well.
    Joseph - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 01/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The 24 hour online service is good. The price is very reasonable comparing to other sites.
    Xiaoyi - Virginia (1st order)
  • 01/05/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The customer service was excellent I appreciate how helpful Lens.com was in getting my daughter her lenses.
    Melanie - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 01/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com has always responded to an order in a timely fashion and when I needed help in changing my prescription, the agent on the phone was very courteous.
    Patricia - Virginia (29th order)
  • 01/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and good service.
    Susan - Washington (5th order)
  • 01/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    All my family friends and my friends parents I will be referring.
    Michael - California (1st order)
  • 01/03/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prompt service
    Ruby - Texas (2nd order)
  • 01/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease; quick; reasonably priced
    Frank - Illinois (1st order)
  • 12/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Love the low prices. Ease of ordering as well as the email reminder indicating it's time to reorder your lens!
    Cathy - New York (5th order)
  • 12/29/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I've tried multiple sites and this one was by far the BEST!!
    Kimberly - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 12/29/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    great, fast service for a great price.
    Staci - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 12/29/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was fabulous.
    Debbie - Florida (1st order)
  • 12/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick efficient service at great price
    Shawn - California (1st order)
  • 12/27/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I always wait until the very last minute ordering contacts. Your "re-ordering" was easy. You also notified me that an eye exam is needed before the next order. Lenses were delivered way before expected.
    Claudia A. - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 12/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was satisfied with the promptness off the order and delivery
    Jeanne - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 12/26/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Same products available at half the cost of ordering from doctor.
    Mary Frances - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 12/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys have the cheapest prices I could find.
    Fidel - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 12/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys did what you said you would do in a very user friendly way.
    David - Ohio (1st order)
  • 12/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service, Product is easy to find and getting reminders of discounts helps.
    Harold - Michigan (8th order)
  • 12/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and great service.
    Michelle - Nevada (5th order)
  • 12/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was unbeatable and I got exactly what was expected and very quickly
    Lindsay - Missouri (1st order)
  • 12/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and prompt delivering.
    Trang Le - California (4th order)
  • 12/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very pleased in all areas with my experience at Lens.com
    Gabrielle - California (4th order)
  • 12/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I got my contacts in a timely manner and there were no problems with my order.
    Samantha - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 12/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Competitive prices, convenience
    Stephen - California (2nd order)
  • 12/09/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of working with Lens.com.
    Edward - Michigan (4th order)
  • 12/09/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    price and ease of ordering
    Janet - Texas (4th order)
  • 12/09/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, quick shipment
    Michael - Arizona (7th order)
  • 12/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have tried other on-line contact lens companies, this is my first order with Lens.com but so far impressed.
    Maryann - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com keeps my record of previous order which makes it easy to update a new order. It is fast, easy, and reasonably priced.
    Roger - Maryland (4th order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Efficient and quick service
    Martha - New York (12th order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Saves lots of $$$
    Mark - Oregon (1st order)
  • 12/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service!
    Jeffrey - Florida (2nd order)
  • 12/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Availability of contacts. Quick shipping. Verification of prescription.
    Omowunmi - Florida (18th order)
  • 12/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple, fast and convenient coupled with great pricing
    Kathy - Maine (6th order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Super easy and prompt !!
    Chris - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    So much cheaper and easy to order.
    Nan - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 12/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very good experience to buying,and goo prices
    Reyna - District of Columbia (2nd order)
  • 12/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very happy with the ease of ordering, the delivery time and the product.
    Sandra - New York (10th order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    needed to make a return becuse of a prescription change. got EXCELLENT customer serice
    Matthew - Vermont (2nd order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was much lower than other sites
    Jodie - Michigan (1st order)
  • 11/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You keep my information in my account so it is qucik and easy to re-order.
    Wendy - Virginia (17th order)
  • 11/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You exceeded my expectations.
    Geoffrey - Ohio (1st order)
  • 11/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had any problems . Item comes faster than my doctors office can supply
    Merida - Florida (5th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!