Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,655 reviews
  • 12/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service
    Rocky - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 12/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, the quality of the product and the quick delivery.
    Maria - Rhode Island (1st order)
  • 12/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and get what you need.
    Jonathan - Florida (6th order)
  • 12/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Finding product was extremely easy. Prices were great and shipping was very quick.
    Chris - Alabama (1st order)
  • 12/07/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering. Pricing.
    Sheralynn - Florida (1st order)
  • 11/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, efficient, no excessive emails/notifications.
    Amy - Washington (1st order)
  • 11/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm completely satisfied with the ease of ordering through Lens.com
    Timothy - California (1st order)
  • 11/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy and seems cheaper than when I order through my eye doctor.
    Lucy - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 11/28/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and easy
    Ginger - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 11/27/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Because of the ease of ordering and the price of the contact lenses.
    Edward - Michigan (5th order)
  • 11/26/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of website.
    Anne - Pennsylvania (8th order)
  • 11/26/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    great to do bussnes with
    George - New Hampshire (10th order)
  • 11/09/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    First time I ordered and it went very well!
    Cynthia - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 11/09/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The value.. your contacts are half price of my eye doctor office. These contacts are very high quality.
    Jennifer - Missouri (7th order)
  • 11/09/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was nice and easy from the eye test through ordering new contacks
    Scott - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 11/09/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great place to shop for contacts
    Andres - California (2nd order)
  • 11/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com does a great job.
    Jo Ellen - Kentucky (3rd order)
  • 11/06/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything went smooth when ordering
    Mala - Indiana (1st order)
  • 11/02/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Love the quick delivery.
    Tammy - Ohio (21st order)
  • 11/02/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Your contacts were made of good quality. The office was very postive. The price beat all. And they came in the mail so fast. I Love the way my contact's were packed. Very well seal. Free case. Over all wonderful company.
    Gary - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 10/31/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is continuously evolving and striving to keep up with busy people's demands and has even attempted to offer an online exam for an incredible price!
    Erin - California (13th order)
  • 10/31/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Amazing service and eye exam was innovative
    Steve - Florida (3rd order)
  • 10/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, service and great web site
    Kevin - Virginia (1st order)
  • 10/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and fast. Hassle free.
    Bethanne - Georgia (1st order)
  • 10/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I am impressed with the level of communication, the ease of applying for the rebates, and with how quickly my order arrived. I am about to talk to my doctor about getting some daily wear lenses because I will be traveling more this year, so I will be ordering from you again soon!
    Julie - Minnesota (3rd order)
  • 10/29/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price and easiest form
    Motoko - California (4th order)
  • 10/24/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was simple and easy once my prescription got approved. I'll definitely be ordering again.
    Jordan - Alabama (1st order)
  • 10/22/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost, easy to Oder, quick delivery
    Sheryl - Missouri (1st order)
  • 10/22/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall great customer service, the product arrived a day early and was exactly what I wanted. Although I have not spoken to anyone about your company, you can be sure that if the subject comes up I will mention you.
    Charles - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 10/22/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I had to do an exchange and your team made it very easy to do in a short period of time. Thank you!!!
    Kendra - Kansas (14th order)
  • 10/22/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service.
    Sharon - Pennsylvania (8th order)
  • 10/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and simple
    Anthony - Massachusetts (19th order)
  • 10/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy website to navigate. Prompt confirmation and shipping emails. Fair prices.
    Amy - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 10/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The price, quality, and speed of my order was completed perfectly and handled quickly.
    Samantha - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost and ease of purchase
    Terri - West Virginia (9th order)
  • 10/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, customer service and shipment came on time.
    Robin - New Hampshire (1st order)
  • 10/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order. Nice Price, Ease of payment
    Greg - Texas (5th order)
  • 10/16/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease, the price, the delivery speed.
    Sonja - Wisconsin (10th order)
  • 10/15/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service.. Amazing contact pricing.. Fast delivery ….
    Chris - Illinois (4th order)
  • 10/11/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Service is good and timely, prices are very good. I
    Doris - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 10/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I loved how quick and easy it was to order! I took a picture of my prescription and had my contacts less than a week later!!!
    Jennifer - Illinois (1st order)
  • 10/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, fast shipping and easy to use website.
    Karen - New York (11th order)
  • 10/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I just went on vacation and my contacts were stolen out of my luggage, leaving me with no contacts. I immediately purchased more from Lens.com and they arrived sooner than expected.
    Robin - New York (19th order)
  • 10/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It is so easy. It is completely predictable. You order and forget it.
    Elizabeth - Texas (6th order)
  • 10/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and fast
    Becky - Virginia (1st order)
  • 10/08/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy process and great service
    Christy - Oregon (4th order)
  • 10/04/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices were great, delivery prompt.
    Sandra - Pennsylvania (4th order)
  • 10/03/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Super smooth process and order came in early!
    Jacqueline - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 10/03/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    price and ease
    Michael - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 10/02/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering. Great prices
    Francine - New York (5th order)

If you’re like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we don’t like scamming.

That’s why we’re committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 21 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 5 million successful orders delivered!