Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,278 reviews
  • 08/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I liked the ease and simplicity of ordering as well as updates prior to receiving them timely!
    Pamela - Washington (4th order)
  • 08/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The time in which my product was shipped was fantastic. It is always a pain when waiting for something like contacts to come in the mail, especially when I'm low on my contacts, but this company was able to ship my order sooner than expected!
    Shannon - Illinois (6th order)
  • 08/26/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of everything...ordering on line, kindness of customer service, how quickly they arrived.
    Phillip - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Multiple orders and all have arrived as ordered with no complications or issues
    Mitchell - Georgia (8th order)
  • 08/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing, ease of website, customer service when doing online chat was fantastic.
    Victor - Connecticut (3rd order)
  • 08/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Can't beat the price. Delivery time is reasonable or better than the doctor's office.
    Tammy - Wisconsin (2nd order)
  • 08/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The delivery came sooner than expected.
    Joanne - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 08/24/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I like the free shipping as well as the fast shipping option.
    Alida Madison - California (11th order)
  • 08/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to use website and fast service, best prices
    Kristen - Indiana (6th order)
  • 08/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Saved money, arrived quickly
    Sylvia - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service and an easy to use website.
    Rayelle - California (2nd order)
  • 08/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been satisfied with Lens.com since I first started purchasing. The price is also one of the major consideration for my choice.
    Vivian - Rhode Island (6th order)
  • 08/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lowest prices, ease of ordering
    George - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 08/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You had the lenses in stock that were beginning to be discontinued.
    Lynette - Vermont (1st order)
  • 08/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The great prices and free shipping
    Lindsay - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 08/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent, fast service! Always!
    Lynne - New Jersey (19th order)
  • 08/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Since I have a profile created, re-ordering my contact lenses is so simple. And the rates are extremely affordable. As a person who has worn contact lenses for almost 2 decades, this kind of ease and affordability is key.
    Allison - California (3rd order)
  • 08/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Low cost, quick shipping.
    Tom - New York (8th order)
  • 08/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease with which the order was placed, doctor contacted and delivery time
    Nicola - Georgia (5th order)
  • 08/18/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was reasonable, great service and fast delivery
    Sonya - Washington (1st order)
  • 08/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service and I enjoy speaking to a "real "person when I am ordering on line .I am 70 yrs. old and being able to speak directly to a person ,being able to ask questions and receive immediate answers is extremely important in this "new tech world "where machines are favoured over the "human "touch "which leaves people feeling alone ,out of touch and makes for a very "disconnected and impersonal world...So thank you.!!
    Jon M. - Georgia (4th order)
  • 08/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your service is fast, efficient and accurate.
    Christine - New York (13th order)
  • 08/17/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper for the same product and shipping was very fast. Got what I payed for.
    Raymond - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 08/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    My order was easy to place with the re-order key. Payment went through fine. I received the contacts in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with your company.
    Candice - Louisiana (21st order)
  • 08/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price beat everyone else I usually order from and the quality was just as good! No reason to pay more.
    Jessica - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 08/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of website and fast shipping
    Mark - New Jersey (7th order)
  • 08/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    this is my first time ordering lenses on line. I guess you can call me old school. However, the ease of your site and ordering was painless and quick. I would recommend you to any of my friends
    Colleen - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lowest price I found on line! Twenty dollars cheaper than 1-800-lens. Easy ordering process, free shipping, and extremely fast delivery !
    Rozanne - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 08/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and fast
    Tracy - Missouri (1st order)
  • 08/11/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to submit order, fast delivery - overall positive experience.
    Elia - California (3rd order)
  • 08/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and how easy it is to navigate around your website.
    Janette - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Purchase was simple and cost was very competitive.
    Dessa - Virginia (1st order)
  • 08/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product - good service-good price
    Claire - California (7th order)
  • 08/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been ordering my contact lenses through Lens.com for years now. I've never had a problem with any of the order process. My order always arrives earlier than I expect. Trust me when I say I have look though many different vendors and Lens.com is BY FAR the best price out there!
    Chelsea - Connecticut (7th order)
  • 08/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I've used Lens.com before so I came back again because of the price and quality.
    Stephanie - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 08/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering...Price...Customer Service
    Gilbert - Michigan (3rd order)
  • 08/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Your prices are good and the quality of freshness and quality of service are fantastic. Thank you
    George - New York (5th order)
  • 07/31/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND I HAD NO ORDER OR DELIVERY PROBLEMS.
    Alicia - New York (10th order)
  • 07/31/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the ease of ordering the lenses and that they come right to your door. Also I love how quickly they arrive
    Kristy - South Carolina (5th order)
  • 07/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Price of product and timeliness of delivery.
    Sheila - Missouri (1st order)
  • 07/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The quality products and good prices.
    Chris - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 07/30/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, customer support, product selection
    Brad - Virginia (9th order)
  • 07/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Because they ship fast and are much cheaper than anywhere else.
    Kathryn - Minnesota (3rd order)
  • 07/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Pleasant shopping experience.
    Deborah - North Carolina (26th order)
  • 07/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices, fast delivery
    Evelyn - Florida (2nd order)
  • 07/29/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I got exactly what I ordered.
    Jackie - California (1st order)
  • 07/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Perfect transaction
    John - New Mexico (15th order)
  • 07/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very affordable.
    Tinatin - Ohio (1st order)
  • 07/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was considerably lower than anything else I could find, and they arrived in no time. It was nice not having to worry about going to get them.
    Carmen - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 07/28/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service!
    Sonia - Florida (4th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 12 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!