Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,851 reviews
  • 09/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It is an easy access to receive contact lenses without the hassle of going to the optometrist.
    Jessica - California (1st order)
  • 09/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was able to get some very expensive contacts for my wife at a considerably lower price than I had otherwise previously been able to.
    Julie - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 09/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I like the ease of having help when I need it Your staff are fast and ready to help me when I need it,.You are very reliable I like that a lot ,Thank you
    Omar - Iowa (7th order)
  • 09/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    was so easy and website easy to navigate
    Monica - Florida (2nd order)
  • 09/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Vast selection, and competitive prices.
    David - California (2nd order)
  • 09/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys did a great job - no hassles.
    Helen - Virginia (1st order)
  • 09/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service
    William - Maine (3rd order)
  • 09/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast. Efficient. Great variety, have the lenses I need at a great price. Very easy, no hassle ordering. Good web and mobile design.
    Edith - Michigan (30th order)
  • 09/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have used Lens.com before and have always been pleased with them.
    Martha E. - Texas (2nd order)
  • 09/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    good experience personally
    Lynn - Washington (17th order)
  • 09/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order; best prices.
    Jeffrey - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 09/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Service is very efficient
    Shannon - New Jersey (9th order)
  • 09/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and the price.
    Sharlyn Alexis - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 09/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com has the lowest prices
    Beth - Kentucky (10th order)
  • 09/14/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    your product and service are great!
    Deborah - Florida (15th order)
  • 09/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have saved plenty of money and time ordering from you and would like to pass that on to my friends.
    Rebecca - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 09/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Contacts arrived quickly. When prescription change it was not a problem to exchange. Easy to do business with
    Patina - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 09/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is much lower than at an eye care establishment. I also appreciate all of the calls and email reminders to get my prescription order in to Lens.com so I could get my order.
    Parker - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 09/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely fast and efficient service. Great customer service.
    Julie - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 09/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and the price was right.
    Courtney - Maryland (1st order)
  • 09/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm a repeat customer because it's so easy, affordable , and super convenient 👍
    Amanda - Florida (10th order)
  • 09/10/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I get the contacts quickly at a reasonable price
    Robert - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 09/09/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and service
    Beth - Pennsylvania (9th order)
  • 09/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was a major factor, but so was the ease of the entire ordering and delivery process.
    Ernie - California (1st order)
  • 09/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    good price. Easy order and on time delivery
    Paul - California (1st order)
  • 09/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy to use and the prices are good. If there's a problem with the order, it's easy to get the problem fixed.
    Valerie - Maryland (4th order)
  • 09/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I was glad , it was fast, they feel great
    Nicolas - California (1st order)
  • 09/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Satisfaction with the overall buying experience; prices offered for products to fit my need.
    Randy - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 09/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price. Promp service.
    Willie - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 09/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    If someone I knew was looking to order cheaper contacts rather than from the eye doctor, I would recommend Lens.com
    Natalie - New York (16th order)
  • 09/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, fast service.
    Carol - California (2nd order)
  • 09/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy. It is cost effective. I have never had anything but ease and satisfaction with my orders.
    Deborah - Louisiana (6th order)
  • 09/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service and great prices.
    Vishnu - California (7th order)
  • 09/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had good experiences ordering my contacts here. The one return I had was easy and hassle free.
    Tara - Vermont (7th order)
  • 09/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I LOVE THE WEBSITE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT.
    Peggy - Georgia (7th order)
  • 09/02/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely easy and simple to order contact lenses and associated products. Hassle free!
    James - Connecticut (7th order)
  • 09/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost of product. My lenses were half of what I paid at the doctor's office.
    Walter - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing/value of the lenses.
    Susan - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease of ordering contact lens. Also online price was 1/2 the cost of ordering from doctor's office
    Barbara - Maryland (9th order)
  • 08/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and ease of ordering.
    Karen - California (9th order)
  • 08/29/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price of the contacts is great and they got here quickly
    Nancy - Arizona (1st order)
  • 08/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens were delivered in timely fashion and the Lens.com was the cheapest price for the type of contact I wear.
    Steve - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 08/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Customer for several years. Extremely satisfied, keep coming back every year.
    Gary - South Carolina (6th order)
  • 08/25/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use, quick shipping, overall service excellent
    Mark - Pennsylvania (14th order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service and price.
    Diana - Oregon (1st order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I would recommend Lens.com based on my own personal experience!
    Kristin - California (4th order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost, discounts and availability are exactly what I was looking for.
    Grant - Arizona (1st order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely satisfied with the service and pricing.
    Michael - California (2nd order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This was the quickest and easier contact ordering that I have ever done. The contacts arrived before you promised. Fantastic all the way around. Thank you!
    Daniel - New York (1st order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The site and service were good.
    Stephen - Massachusetts (1st order)

If youre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we dont like scamming.

Thats why were committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 22 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!