Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,782 reviews
  • 07/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You have always been very helpful and I always enjoy ordering from you guys
    Phillip - Virginia (4th order)
  • 07/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices and quick delivery
    Maryann - California (10th order)
  • 07/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was fast,easy, and the best price I could find!
    Sidhi - Arizona (1st order)
  • 07/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so easy. You called and verified my prescription on the next business day and I received my contacts very shortly after. Thanks!
    Jennifer L - Georgia (1st order)
  • 07/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing was much better than eye doctor & better than other online providers.
    Eileen - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 07/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, very competitive pricing
    Sandra - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices and promptness of product delivery
    Olga - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You were the cheapest place online and it was all very easy.
    Jenny - Arizona (1st order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a very positive experience.
    Catherine - New Mexico (4th order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is the primary reason for the recommendation score I just gave. My same brand of contacts were the cheapest on Lens.com compared to other websites.
    Christopher - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    YOU CAN GO THROUGH THE ORDERING PROCESS WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL & IT''S A VERY SAFE SITE. THEY EVEN CHECKED THE PROFESSIONAL TO MAKE SURE THE PRESCRIPTION WAS LIGIMATE
    Delores - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and ease of ordering from home and receiving them at home.
    Gwen - North Carolina (10th order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    easy website and ability to quickly reorder
    Anna - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Superior prices.
    Beth - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 07/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best value for the product.
    Mary - Ohio (4th order)
  • 07/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The delivery time was amazing! I was so glad because I had ran out. I ordered on Wednesday am and received my contacts on Friday!
    Carnisha - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 07/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service!
    Julia - California (2nd order)
  • 07/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Service was easy and great!
    Frederick - California (1st order)
  • 07/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very satisfied with the product and the price.
    Gail - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 07/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and Timeliness
    Phillip - Georgia (1st order)
  • 07/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I saved quite a bit of money by ordering thru lens. Com. Even though I didn't send a prescription, they reached out to my doctor to obtain it.
    Melissa - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 07/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent service
    Kathryn - Texas (1st order)
  • 07/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Prompt and courteous service.
    Gloria - Georgia (8th order)
  • 07/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ordering process is simple and the price is competitive.
    Teresa - Illinois (6th order)
  • 07/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and fast delivery
    Luke - South Carolina (1st order)
  • 07/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order from your site. Received order very quickly.
    Carol - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 07/07/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The price of the contacts is great, the site is secure and well trusted. Definitely the place to go for contacts.
    Loni - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    quick, easy, and effiecient delivery! was scheduled to recieve them 7/4 -7/6 and recieved them 6/25. sumbitting my perscription was a breeze too!
    Mychelle - Colorado (1st order)
  • 07/06/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lower price than buying lenses at the office
    Jo Beth - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 07/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best prices available. Also great customer support!
    Betty - Pennsylvania (3rd order)
  • 07/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great website, fastest shipping ever! Great prices
    Renee - Michigan (3rd order)
  • 07/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost. This is the first time I've ordered from Lens.com. It beat the price of online company I'd previously ordered from by about one third! Shipping time and cost were the same.
    Patricia - Indiana (1st order)
  • 07/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Placing the order was so easy. After filling out the RX information Lens.com did all of the leg work in a timely manner.
    Kacie - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 07/05/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    ease of purchase - great low price. I was buying my lens from somewhere else and decides to shop around and found you. your price difference was considerable so I will now be a customer of yours
    Margit - Maine (1st order)
  • 07/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com has all brands of contacts, website is easy to navigate and delivery is quick.
    Susan - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 07/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering as well as super fast delivery. Got my lenses ahead of schedule, just in time for my vacation! Thanks!
    Kimberley - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 07/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering, shipping and item arrived on time
    Wendy - Texas (1st order)
  • 07/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent experience!
    Jerry - Arizona (1st order)
  • 07/01/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The ordering was very easy. The price was fantastic!! Another bonus the contact lenses arrived earlier than expected !! Thanks
    Michelle - Texas (1st order)
  • 06/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You do a outstanding job
    Gary - Michigan (7th order)
  • 06/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with transaction and service!
    Olivia - Michigan (8th order)
  • 06/30/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, order was precise and delivered in a timely manner!!
    Cheryl - Florida (1st order)
  • 06/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    My son experienced first hand with my order how easy the process was and is now considering ordering his next order through Lens.com
    Dominique - Florida (1st order)
  • 06/28/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered twice for myself and a family member and never had a problem
    Theresa - Florida (1st order)
  • 06/27/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost your offered was awesome compared to others I looked at. It was an extremely easy process as well and they were delivered very quickly.
    Carol - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 06/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    very easy and the price is right
    Francine - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 06/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Smooth process and great customer service!
    Helen C - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 06/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great value fast shipping
    Thomas - Delaware (7th order)
  • 06/24/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is very easy to work with. If your RX doesn't change, then it's an automatic re-order. Even if there is a change, it's easy to enter the new information.
    Joanne - Oregon (7th order)
  • 06/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Less expensive than ordering through my eye doctor and a very easy process to order.
    Fern - Minnesota (7th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 21 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!