Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,135 reviews
  • 05/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of website and cost
    Valerie - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 05/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    good inventory, good prices, easy to upload prescriptions, and the product came quickly in the mail.
    Tracie - Georgia (1st order)
  • 05/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and ships out in a timely manner.
    Gerry - California (2nd order)
  • 05/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    No hassel website. Easy to follow directions and place order. Also, return unopen lens (RX change) left over from earlier order. Requested to return and was immediately taken care of.
    Carolyn - Ohio (16th order)
  • 05/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Best reviews I found and good service. Product is as should be.
    Mae - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and timely delivery
    Marie - Maryland (4th order)
  • 05/24/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com has the lowest price I have found online. I share this with anyone I know that wears contacts.
    Jeffrey - Ohio (5th order)
  • 05/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices and fast delivery for contact lens'
    Brian - Ohio (1st order)
  • 05/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price and fast shipping
    James - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 05/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    great customer service
    Greg - Arkansas (3rd order)
  • 05/23/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price / speed of delivery
    Patricia - New York (1st order)
  • 05/22/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices. Fast delivery.
    Susan - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 05/20/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was fine. I made a mistake when ordering and had to return/exchange the lenses I ordered. Both customer service reps that I dealt with were very good.
    Pete - New York (2nd order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    your prices are very competitive!
    Janell - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, find desired product, and fast shipping!
    Jay - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Was easy to order and my daughter loved her news contacts.
    Mary A - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and good price.
    Tawnya - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy and you provided multiple ways of getting your prescription in. The response time was very quick as well.
    Ciera - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 05/19/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm extremely satisfied.
    Clyde - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 05/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Super easy to order and get reminders
    Mirca - Connecticut (10th order)
  • 05/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The order was easy and saved me a good deal of money.
    John - New Hampshire (1st order)
  • 05/18/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The competitive pricing, ease of getting the prescription verified and timely delivery of the product
    Lina - California (1st order)
  • 05/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Made the purchasing experience easy, my husband liked the brand of contacts, but could no longer get them through his doctor. Finding them on Lens.com, for a great price was awesome.
    Rose - Ohio (1st order)
  • 05/17/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Good customer service and love the 24-hour live chat assistance. Great prices and ordering process. Great website and FAQs otherwise.
    Hanh - California (1st order)
  • 05/16/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Always been satisfied, prices are competitive.
    Michael - California (38th order)
  • 05/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com had the cheapest price for my contact lenses and the shipping was fast.
    Matthew - Georgia (1st order)
  • 05/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and inventory
    James - Washington (4th order)
  • 05/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, easy to order, fast delivery, free shipping.
    Geralda - California (1st order)
  • 05/15/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The affordable price and fast shipping.
    Shunna - Colorado (1st order)
  • 05/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    You were the cheapest carrier of lenses, and there were no problems with ordering or delivery.
    Darla - Indiana (1st order)
  • 05/14/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast service and reasonable prices.
    Mary - Nevada (2nd order)
  • 05/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Convienience, quality product delivery, easy to order
    Debra - Ohio (1st order)
  • 05/12/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    It's simple and reasonable prices.
    Holly - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 05/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com had a great price, quick communication and processing of my order. You offer different ways to provide a Rx making orders a breeze.
    Christopher - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 05/10/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The price off the contacts. Good communication. Easy to order
    Melody - California (1st order)
  • 05/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Consistently great value, friendly customer service, prompt delivery and error free ordering.
    James - Indiana (29th order)
  • 05/09/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    You have the best price available on my lenses
    Sara - California (1st order)
  • 05/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    My experience was very satisfying, quick and easy! Just wish I had a friend who wears contacts so I could spread the news about your sight.
    Rose - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/08/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Satisfied always
    Kenneth - New Jersey (16th order)
  • 05/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Came on time. Great price. Was what I expected.
    Lori - Michigan (1st order)
  • 05/04/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    cost and ease ordering
    Lester - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 05/02/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    The amazing prices.
    Hima - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 05/01/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com was the fastest, most reliable mail in order company I have ever used.
    Janice - Texas (1st order)
  • 05/01/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use website. Easy to fill out information.
    Michelle - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 05/01/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and quick delivery.
    Rhonda - Georgia (8th order)
  • 04/29/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very happy with my purchase.
    April - California (1st order)
  • 04/28/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price, easy navigation, quick delivery and easy options for verification of Rx.
    Marissa - Tennessee (3rd order)
  • 04/26/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    Very quick shipping and no issues.
    Patricia - North Carolina (6th order)
  • 04/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com for about 17 years. There are times when I cannot believe how fast my order arrives! I will always be a loyal customer. Thank you!
    Nicholas - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 04/25/2017
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm very happy with the service I received. My lenses arrived before the expected date, which was a very pleasant surprise.
    Claudia - New York (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 23 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 4 million successful orders delivered!