Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 4,808 reviews
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service and price.
    Diana - Oregon (1st order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I would recommend Lens.com based on my own personal experience!
    Kristin - California (4th order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost, discounts and availability are exactly what I was looking for.
    Grant - Arizona (1st order)
  • 08/23/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely satisfied with the service and pricing.
    Michael - California (1st order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This was the quickest and easier contact ordering that I have ever done. The contacts arrived before you promised. Fantastic all the way around. Thank you!
    Daniel - New York (1st order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The site and service were good.
    Stephen - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service. Quick delivery.
    Timothy - Florida (11th order)
  • 08/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com always has the lowest pricing online. They also carry the make/model I need. Other sites don't carry the model.
    David - California (6th order)
  • 08/20/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This is the fastest my lenses have come since i have been dealing with your company. Well done! Thank you!
    Valerie - New Jersey (12th order)
  • 08/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great product at great price. Makes it affordable for us customers to come back and purchase more products again. Thank your Lens.com
    Daianne - California (1st order)
  • 08/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy order, quick delivery, and great price!
    Emi - California (1st order)
  • 08/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    quick, professional, order was correct and no problems, I have made multiple orders and have had no problems whatsoever!
    Jennifer - Louisiana (4th order)
  • 08/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was an easy simple process to order what I needed and have it delivered promptly.
    Jeanne - Tennessee (2nd order)
  • 08/17/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I really like the fact that you guys send reminders about the refills considering a proper timing. Also, my prescription information was already pre populated so it was very easy to place the order.
    Ana - Florida (3rd order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    price and service. Great return policy,
    Tony - California (2nd order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost of product, service and ease of navigating the site.
    Frederick - Georgia (1st order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Efficient and accurate service
    Claudia - Florida (2nd order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    This was the easiest contact lens ordering ever.
    Deona - Maryland (1st order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very happy with the service and pricing with Lens.com
    Margaret - Connecticut (7th order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to file and the price was lower the competitors
    Marissa - Minnesota (1st order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Prices are awesome and I got my order before the estimated date
    Katherine - Kansas (1st order)
  • 08/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, easy, and affordable. It's the best way for me to purchase contact lenses!
    Jessica - New Mexico (19th order)
  • 08/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering from Lens.com is very easy and fast
    Candy - North Carolina (5th order)
  • 08/11/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good product (most important), good service, good price
    Pamela - New Hampshire (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com had a great price and helpful customer service.
    Amy - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    My doctor was called to check the prescription it was done promptly and my order was sent out quickly, correct, and in great condition.
    Amanda - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It's a website easy to use, I find the products I'm looking for and the price is the best that I find online. The delivery is very fast.
    Ileana - Missouri (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always had a positive experience with my orders.
    Patricia - Connecticut (8th order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and I didn't have to leave the comfort of my home. Lens were delivered to my door.
    Eric - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com had the cheapest leans online that I found. It was super easy to fill out and order online. I received my lens quickly and in great shape!
    Brandy - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Your prices are amazing, the shipping was fast, your customer service was extremely nice the two times that I called I spoke with Star and I think Amber but I'm not sure of the second girls name! Efficient and thorough, smooth transaction! I love the fact that you ask for the prescriptions!
    Maria - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/08/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    amazing price, easy ordering, and rapid delivery
    Lori - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 08/04/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy to order and dependable.
    Shari - California (12th order)
  • 07/22/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You have always been very helpful and I always enjoy ordering from you guys
    Phillip - Virginia (4th order)
  • 07/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices and quick delivery
    Maryann - California (10th order)
  • 07/21/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was fast,easy, and the best price I could find!
    Sidhi - Arizona (1st order)
  • 07/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    It was so easy. You called and verified my prescription on the next business day and I received my contacts very shortly after. Thanks!
    Jennifer L - Georgia (1st order)
  • 07/19/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing was much better than eye doctor & better than other online providers.
    Eileen - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 07/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, very competitive pricing
    Sandra - Florida (1st order)
  • 07/18/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices and promptness of product delivery
    Olga - Virginia (3rd order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    You were the cheapest place online and it was all very easy.
    Jenny - Arizona (1st order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a very positive experience.
    Catherine - New Mexico (4th order)
  • 07/16/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price is the primary reason for the recommendation score I just gave. My same brand of contacts were the cheapest on Lens.com compared to other websites.
    Christopher - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    YOU CAN GO THROUGH THE ORDERING PROCESS WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL & IT''S A VERY SAFE SITE. THEY EVEN CHECKED THE PROFESSIONAL TO MAKE SURE THE PRESCRIPTION WAS LIGIMATE
    Delores - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Price and ease of ordering from home and receiving them at home.
    Gwen - North Carolina (10th order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    easy website and ability to quickly reorder
    Anna - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 07/15/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Superior prices.
    Beth - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 07/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Best value for the product.
    Mary - Ohio (4th order)
  • 07/13/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    The delivery time was amazing! I was so glad because I had ran out. I ordered on Wednesday am and received my contacts on Friday!
    Carnisha - Georgia (3rd order)
  • 07/12/2016
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service!
    Julia - California (2nd order)

If you’re like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we don’t like scamming.

That’s why we’re committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 21 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3.5 million successful orders delivered!