Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service 24/7 at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 5,688 reviews
  • 02/18/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are far more affordable than anywhere else I've seen and the process of ordering was simple.
    Jennifer - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 02/18/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Good and trusted services
    Sayed Mohammad Rafi - Virginia (1st order)
  • 02/15/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost and ease of ordering with Lens.com makes me continue to purchase from Lens.com. The rebates are a big help too!
    Mary - New York (22nd order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Right product great price helpful customer.er service reps fast shipping
    Judith - Florida (2nd order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's efficient, generally fast, and reliable. I really appreciate the return policies, it's bound to be one of the reasons why I'll stick to Lens.com
    Daniel - Iowa (8th order)
  • 02/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very reasonable and quick solution to ordering and especially reordering contacts
    Shari - Kansas (8th order)
  • 02/12/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy. The prices were great and I received my lenses in a timely fashipn.I
    Sandra - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with everything
    Kristina - Illinois (1st order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The website is easy to use, prices are competitive, and timely shipments.
    Lindsay - Iowa (1st order)
  • 02/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast easy service Price
    Christina - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 02/10/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Correct products at best prices.
    Ronell - Utah (3rd order)
  • 02/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The contacts I ordered were not in stock and had to be ordered from the manufacturer. I was very impressed with the communication from Lens.com to keep me updated on their arrival.
    Amy - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 02/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    No drama. Great price. Fast delivery.
    Madeleine - New York (1st order)
  • 02/07/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Best contact site on the planet. Hands down. In every aspect.
    Angelo - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast Smoth Transaction
    Bobby - Arkansas (1st order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's a great website with great prices
    James - Ohio (1st order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a great experience with my first order.
    Natalie - Nevada (1st order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Reliable service.
    Nadine - Pennsylvania (38th order)
  • 02/04/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, great price, exactly what I wanted. Worth it.
    Melissa - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 02/01/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I think you guys are great Iíve never had a problem easy to talk to easy to order
    Anna - New York (4th order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Have bought from you for many years and been satisfied.
    Judith - California (12th order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the entire experience as a whole. I tried the online eye check up, but a notice came up that it was prohibited in the state of Georgia.
    Nick - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 01/17/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheap and no problems w my order at all!
    Julie - Kansas (1st order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easier and more cost effective
    Shelley - Arizona (5th order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are great. Ordering is easy.
    Mary Catherine - South Carolina (1st order)
  • 01/16/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The ease and cost at which I was able to quickly order my Son's contact lenses. He plays sports and they get destroyed quickly.
    Shannon - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 01/14/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    The products appear to be very good quality. I always receive my order in a very timely manner. The ordering process is always very simple to use and overall i am extremely satisfied with Lens.com
    Angela - Georgia (4th order)
  • 01/11/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I had great customer serve response in the past when an order was not right. I appreciate their quick response and the professional interaction with the customer service person who called me to get the situation corrected.
    Rosalinde - Maryland (3rd order)
  • 01/10/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost of product. User friendly website. Fast delivery.
    Jose - Texas (1st order)
  • 01/09/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to find the contacts that I had a Rx and simple website to use/
    Lauren - Wisconsin (3rd order)
  • 01/09/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost of contacts and ease of ordering them
    Katherine - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 01/09/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    price, delivery time, easy to order
    Iris - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/09/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    It was a reorder; always easier
    Tamara - Iowa (9th order)
  • 01/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    My family all uses contacts and Lens.com has a better price than what they currently pay.
    Eric - New Hampshire (2nd order)
  • 01/08/2019
    Lens.com
    55
    I ordered from 1-800 Contacts for years, but then their prices kept steadily rising. I now routinely check several online sites before ordering, and Lens.com is always the least expensive.
    Maryann - Pennsylvania (6th order)
  • 12/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I am from the UK so when I first moved to the US it was such a struggle trying to figure out how to do the simplest yet most important things like arrange a sight test and order contact lenses! Then I found Lens.com! The prices are good the process is simple and easy to follow and if I ever had an issue there was always someone to live chat to that resolved my issue within a matter on minutes! The shipping is quick and the products always arrive In good tact. Another bonus is the rebates offered on most of the products.
    Natalie - Texas (5th order)
  • 12/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    everything worked well.
    Deb - Indiana (1st order)
  • 12/19/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Price of product brought me to site. Customer service was very good.
    Brigitte - South Carolina (2nd order)
  • 12/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Never have a problem with Lens.com when we have a need
    Mark - Kansas (24th order)
  • 12/18/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    smooth efficient process, good price
    Susan - New Jersey (5th order)
  • 12/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CONTACT LENS. I AM TOTALLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE FUTURE LENS FROM YOUR COMPANY.
    Catherine - Michigan (1st order)
  • 12/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    I've never had any problems when ordering from you & price is fair. Always delivered on time
    Stacey - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 12/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    The price was lower than the optometrist.
    Sheila - Maryland (2nd order)
  • 12/17/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price and overall satisfaction
    Patricia - Florida (1st order)
  • 12/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and I got exactly what I wanted.
    Brad - New York (1st order)
  • 12/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Efficient website, easy to load prescription, accuracy in shipping.
    David - Georgia (16th order)
  • 12/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    i am very happy with the cost and also your customer service is very good
    Sharon - New Jersey (5th order)
  • 12/13/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to use website, excellent prices.
    Michael - Missouri (1st order)
  • 12/11/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Navigating through the website was easy and the time it took to get my contacts was very fast.
    Amanda - Delaware (1st order)
  • 12/10/2018
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service
    Rocky - North Carolina (2nd order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 17 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 5 million successful orders delivered!