Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,780 reviews
  • 10/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy and you do what you promise.
    Cheryl - Massachusetts (15th order)
  • 10/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Just an overall fantastic ordering experience.
    Victor - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 10/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick shipment, easy to get my prescription accepted, great prices
    Audri - California (1st order)
  • 10/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was a very simple re-order.
    John - California (2nd order)
  • 10/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Perfect service.
    Jeff - Texas (13th order)
  • 10/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    great price!
    Dana - Georgia (1st order)
  • 10/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very good service and good prices
    Peter - Indiana (5th order)
  • 10/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I love the reminder emails. From them, I can just click on the link and the order is already in my shopping cat. The site is extremely easy to use. I have never had an issues.
    Kristen - New York (5th order)
  • 10/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Pretty good deals, easy to order and very quick shipping!
    Jasna - Texas (4th order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service
    Jairo - Florida (1st order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great customer service. Fast Shipping. Cheap prices.
    Nelson - Florida (2nd order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent customer service.
    Mallika - Minnesota (2nd order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com made the ordering process easy and the contact lenses arrived quickly.
    Amanda - New York (1st order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com provides excellent service
    Patti - Florida (4th order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    We always have great service from Lens.com
    Kristen - Virginia (5th order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable prices and fast delivery.
    Rachel - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, hassle free ordering, lowest price.
    Jennifer - Missouri (6th order)
  • 10/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and convenient
    Cora - South Carolina (38th order)
  • 10/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com was suggested to me by a co-worker. She said it was fast & easy and my experience was just that.
    Rebecca - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 10/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and payment. Great prices.
    Linh - California (7th order)
  • 10/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have ordered from your site in the past and have always been pleased with the service and the lenses.
    Margarita - California (14th order)
  • 10/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Service is quick
    Vicki - Alabama (11th order)
  • 10/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    They confirmed Rx so ordering was very easy.
    Jennifer - Georgia (2nd order)
  • 10/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com by far has the best prices, and best service for purchasing contact lenses. I have always been impressed at how fast they get my lenses to me. Even paying the extra cost to expedite the lenses to me is still cheaper than having ordered them from my local eye doctor. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone who want to save the most on lenses and to receive the best service. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.
    Robin - Florida (52nd order)
  • 10/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    cheapest prices I have ever seen for contacts, fast easy transaction.
    Bethany - Connecticut (1st order)
  • 10/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I like your service and I will continue to purchase in the future.
    Kevin - Washington (16th order)
  • 10/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was fast and easy and the product came in a timely manner.
    Rachael - California (1st order)
  • 10/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Using Lens.com is a very easy process. The ordering is straight forward and Lens.com does a wonderful job letting the customer know about what to expect next. For example, for this order my prescription had expired so Lens.com had to contact my Optometrist in order to verify that a valid prescription was on file. Len.com kept me in the loop the entire time and notified me when the order was complete and shipped. Those kinds of updates allow me to worry about one less thing during my busy days.
    Eric - California (11th order)
  • 10/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Always good service
    Joseph - New Jersey (4th order)
  • 10/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    everything was great
    James - North Carolina (3rd order)
  • 10/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Speed of delivery and price. Less expensive than any other site and received product earlier than expected.
    Korey - Missouri (1st order)
  • 10/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service, low costs.
    Jeffrey - Colorado (5th order)
  • 10/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple door to door delivery. I didn't even have to contact the doctors office.
    Michelle - Montana (2nd order)
  • 10/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy and convenient
    Susan - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall, I feel that Lens.com provides a good product and service for a reasonable cost.
    Catherine - Texas (8th order)
  • 10/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was fast and easy. Received my order earlier than expected.
    Anastasia - Florida (1st order)
  • 10/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I get e-mail notifications right before my prescription expires. So this gives me an opportunity to stock up before I have to visit the doctor. If my prescription changes, I can return the unused portion with no shipping costs so I am very happy. Also, your products are very competitively priced. Before I order, I look around the internet and your products always have the best price.
    Bengu - Indiana (7th order)
  • 10/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It's a good place to order with the better prices
    June - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 10/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent prices, quick delivery, great service!
    Madison - Nevada (5th order)
  • 10/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    it was a reorder and it was incredibly simple. well done
    Colin - Connecticut (5th order)
  • 10/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service!
    Tracey - Illinois (4th order)
  • 10/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    good product and web site.
    Thomas - New Jersey (2nd order)
  • 10/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Simple easy website...took 5 minutes to order.
    Erich - Pennsylvania (5th order)
  • 10/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good availability & timely delivery.
    Lorraine - New York (1st order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering from Lens.com is very simple and easy. If their is a question about your order, Lens.com will notify you.
    Sonya - Texas (4th order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    100% satisfaction.
    Kathleen G. - Texas (7th order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the service and quick delivery.
    Linda - Iowa (1st order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am just completely satisfied purchasing my contact lenses from Lens.com. I have never had any problems with the orders and the price is very affordable.
    Sylvia - Illinois (4th order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy to find the cotacts we needed. The price was very good. and when they arrived the product ws in good condition. they fit.
    Anita - Ohio (1st order)
  • 10/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Not only was it super easy to order from Lens.com, I looked at several other online stores and they were the cheapest by far.
    Jennifer - Minnesota (9th order)

If youre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we dont like scamming.

Thats why were committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 2.5 million successful orders delivered!