Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,985 reviews
  • 01/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable price, ease of use, good responsiveness, quick delivery
    Catherine - Illinois (3rd order)
  • 01/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The processing of my order was timely, accurate and your personnel were courteous when I talked to them.
    Cindi - Minnesota (2nd order)
  • 01/23/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am extremely satisfied with everything, but especially satisfied that once I provided my dr's info you contacted them for a prescription. That in itself was truly awesome! Thank you very much! Also the price was much better than the price I paid in the past at my eye dr's. Furthermore, everything was processed in a timely fashion; everything came rather quickly which is always a plus! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future.
    Dawn C - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 01/21/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have been using Lens.com to order and re-stock my contact lenses for more than a year now, and it has been a very smooth, efficient experience each time. From the customer service, to the email reminders, and finally, to the package arriving at my front door, I am truly satisfied with the excellent service Lens.com provides.
    Nevin - California (7th order)
  • 01/20/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always ordered my daughters from Lens.com and they have the cheapest prices around
    Lynn - Pennsylvania (14th order)
  • 01/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    ease in ordering, great prices and positive experience all together.
    Vickie - North Dakota (5th order)
  • 01/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Best price for the brand of lenses I purchased.
    Pamela - Florida (1st order)
  • 01/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lowest price anywhere for my particular brand. Fast payment fast shipment. Great service
    Elizabeth - North Carolina (11th order)
  • 01/19/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Super easy to order!!! Super speedy delivery!! Can't beat it!!
    Daniela - Texas (1st order)
  • 01/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Absolutely the easiest way to re-order contacts. Really appreciated the email - it reminded me to purchase more. Thanks!
    Candice - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 01/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price, good product, good delivery time
    Linda - Connecticut (3rd order)
  • 01/16/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    They offer a great variety of contacts at a great price.
    Baltazar - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 01/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Been a customer for awhile and the service has always been consistent.
    Mow - New Jersey (8th order)
  • 01/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering from Lens.com is the fastest, cheapest and most convenient way of getting my contacts.
    Meagan - Arkansas (2nd order)
  • 01/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a good experience with my purchase and the pricing was the lowest I found online.
    Joseph - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 01/14/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    My lenses were easy to order and arrived promptly.
    Nancy - New York (3rd order)
  • 01/13/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    It is convenient, fast and easy. Compared to other places like Americas Best and Walgreens Lens.com is a better bargin for my bucks.
    Sharon - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I was satisfied with ordering process and delivery was on time. Thank You
    Patricia - Florida (16th order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price of my contact lenses was significantly lower than purchasing from my eye doctor.
    Jennifer - Illinois (1st order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and reminders for when re-order is due
    Jill - Tennessee (6th order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great all around service, products, and prices
    Elizabeth - Rhode Island (1st order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, convenience, user friendly site.
    Danyetta - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is the best you can find. Everyone wants to save money.
    Veronica - Oklahoma (4th order)
  • 01/12/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Always have best price reminders sent out nice to have when your so busy customer service great
    Jeremy - Idaho (3rd order)
  • 01/10/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with service
    Pat - New York (3rd order)
  • 01/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Love the reminder emails and reordering is a breeze!
    Diana - New York (4th order)
  • 01/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Because this system is efficient and quick. And, the product is less expensive.
    Linda - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 01/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Pricing is amazing.
    Albert - New York (3rd order)
  • 01/09/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast service and good pricing.
    Marianne - California (11th order)
  • 01/08/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Economical, fast and easy
    Heather - California (24th order)
  • 01/08/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com handled my order and exchange without any troubles.
    Steven - Georgia (6th order)
  • 01/08/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Can't beat the price, ease of ordering on line, receipt of product in timely fashion. I also really appreciated the email reminders when it was time to reorder.
    Cathy - New York (3rd order)
  • 01/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices, straightforward website, freebie thrown in.
    Holly - Ohio (4th order)
  • 01/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Great Service. THanks
    Scot - California (1st order)
  • 01/07/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to use, quick delivery, good prices. I like how easy it is to reorder.
    David - Connecticut (12th order)
  • 01/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I think they did a great job filling my order.
    Jessie - Virginia (6th order)
  • 01/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, convenient, always have product in stock and quick service.
    Jearline - Pennsylvania (19th order)
  • 01/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys are the best
    T - New Jersey (3rd order)
  • 01/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I am always able to have a good deal on my lenses. Excellent customer service both online and over the phone.
    Julieanna - Missouri (3rd order)
  • 01/06/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent, prompt service.
    Nekisha - Tennessee (6th order)
  • 01/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Service was prompt, thorough & accurate! I especially liked being able to send a photo of the prescription to your site to expedite the ordering process.
    Michael - Ohio (7th order)
  • 01/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a very pleasant experience with Lens.com - the product was good, price was right, customer service excellent.
    Kamini - Oklahoma (4th order)
  • 01/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, easy, reliable and relatively inexpensive compared to Dr.'s offices.
    Arie - Georgia (25th order)
  • 01/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    very satisfied and have been for a number of years
    Douglas - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 01/05/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    The price, the product,and outstanding delivery speed
    Joseph - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 01/04/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Very fair price and incredibly quick delivery...thank you!
    Stephanie - Kentucky (2nd order)
  • 01/02/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Love Lens.com! No hassles, very reliable, fair pricing and great customer service!
    Brandy - Ohio (9th order)
  • 01/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service and fair price
    William - Illinois (4th order)
  • 01/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always been satisfied with the ease of using Lens.com. Also, when I have called, the question I had were answered in a friendly and professional manner. Keep up the good work!
    Patti - Texas (8th order)
  • 01/01/2015
    Lens.com
    55
    I use Lens.com for my family's contacts and love the ease of the re-order.
    Christine - New Jersey (34th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 3 million successful orders delivered!