Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,671 reviews
  • 09/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great friendly service and my contacts arrived quickly.
    Tamara - Georgia (7th order)
  • 09/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent company, products and service
    Rodolfo - New York (8th order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You all make it easy for the customer!
    Pamella - Florida (7th order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    good service good prices
    William - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The website is super easy to use, the price is right, and I am always happy with the product.
    Bridget - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering is easy and the prices are good, I would recommend
    Michelle - California (4th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, easy, stress-free ordering and we have been very satisfied with the products.
    Greer - Virginia (11th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of reorder; credit offered for defective lenses
    Allison - New York (6th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I like ordering from a company that gives me good service
    Kathy - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great, fast service!
    Hadar - California (3rd order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have no complaints. I even told all my Facebook friends how happy I am with your products and services.
    Jennifer - Ohio (1st order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service and good quality on every product you are selling...
    Roberto - California (6th order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Web site is easy to use. Prices are great. Shipping is very quick.
    Cheri - California (2nd order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    always found best prices
    Jill - New York (6th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and at a reasonable price.
    Troy - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of doing business
    Tanya - Missouri (5th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper than at the eye doctor
    Heather - North Carolina (8th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy to order from website. Good prices.
    Susan - North Dakota (4th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Because my experience was so good, I would highly recommend your company to others
    James - New York (2nd order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Have ordered with you for years, always satisfied with everything!
    Sabine - Georgia (28th order)
  • 09/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable price & fast delivery
    Aladine - New York (3rd order)
  • 09/05/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick service, best price I could find, preview photos
    Michelle - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 09/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great product, customer service and timely delivery.
    Clinton - Arkansas (7th order)
  • 09/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy abd speedy delivery
    Ethel - Texas (1st order)
  • 09/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast delivery and ease of use.
    Andrea - Virginia (2nd order)
  • 09/02/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was easy to navigate. Extremely happy.
    Sarah - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 09/02/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was fast and easy
    Justin - Texas (4th order)
  • 09/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick easy reasonable
    Madelyn - Pennsylvania (8th order)
  • 09/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy quick and inexpensive
    Dana - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 08/30/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to access. The reminder email serves well.
    David - California (10th order)
  • 08/30/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    THE REORDER SYSTEMS IS ALWAYS THERE TO REMIND WHEN RENEWAL IS DUE AND THE CUST. SERVICE AGENTS ARE SO VERY NICE...SEMINGLY VERY KNOWLEDGIBLE..
    Carol - California (4th order)
  • 08/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    easy to order, fast delivery
    Grace - New Jersey (9th order)
  • 08/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It's fast, convenient, and the prices are great. I
    Scott - Alabama (4th order)
  • 08/28/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Like the product and the price of the product, met all expectations in a timely manner
    Laura - Colorado (2nd order)
  • 08/28/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    good customer service
    Mary - Michigan (1st order)
  • 08/28/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, good price!
    Ruby - Georgia (5th order)
  • 08/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent cutomer service and follow up.
    Letitia - California (14th order)
  • 08/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service, mainly because there is always a real person to speak to when placing orders through the phone.
    Monica - Missouri (13th order)
  • 08/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Website is very Easy to navigate and the ordering process is extremely simple. The shipment was also in a very timely manner.
    Bradley - North Carolina (2nd order)
  • 08/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, prices were right, shipped promptly.
    Marie - Maine (1st order)
  • 08/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    THEY CAME AHEAD OF SCHEDULED DELIVERY DATE
    Grace - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 08/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease in ordering; timely reminders to re-order; prompt delivery.
    Brian - Virginia (10th order)
  • 08/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Price, ease of ordering, and dependability. The process is so easy and quick. Additionally, I can always depend on having the product delivered quickly and as promised. You can't go wrong. Thanks so much.
    Miriam - Florida (5th order)
  • 08/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys are the best!
    Amy - Connecticut (4th order)
  • 08/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I got my products at a competitive price and in a timely manner with no complicated troubles.
    Kendahl - Utah (1st order)
  • 08/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices and the contacts came fast
    Vince - Wisconsin (1st order)
  • 08/23/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The fact that delivery was so timely!
    Sandra - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I like the website, I like the products, I like the prices and overall I'm truly satisfied with the service. Thank you!
    Andrea - Maine (10th order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quality Lenses at a reasonable cost.
    James - Minnesota (4th order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The cost of your lenses are much lower than other places.
    Virginia - Maryland (1st order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything is always easy fast and correct!!
    Mark - California (12th order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with with the site
    Erasto - Kansas (1st order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are very reasonable and the speed of shipping is incredible. I had no problems whatsoever.
    Kari - Ohio (1st order)
  • 08/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service help and quick delivery.
    Brendan - New York (6th order)
  • 08/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price and ease of purchase
    Michael - Maryland (1st order)
  • 08/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Extremely price competitive compared to the office rates.
    Brian - Minnesota (6th order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    All around ease in ordering.
    Mary Lou - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy, with a good price
    Tracie - Pennsylvania (4th order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenience & quick delivery
    Karl - Colorado (2nd order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    affordable prices and quick shipping
    Charles - Texas (1st order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Never a wait time on phone, always super friendly customer service, quick and easy to order, best experience ever
    Eileen - Illinois (10th order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am always pleased with the service , I had a problem with my perception and Len.com help me the same day with no hesitation . I receive my contact lens the same week . I thank you very much.
    Miriam - New York (7th order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easier and better price than obtaining from optometrist
    Sue - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 08/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Low prices, delivery at my door, awesome customer service
    Tina - Texas (2nd order)
  • 08/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, affordable & easy
    Lacey - Louisiana (1st order)
  • 08/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy. Price was very good - well below the competition's price.
    Tom - Tennessee (1st order)
  • 08/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Because everything was easy and the lenses were cheaper than getting them from Eyeland.
    Holly - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I had no issues with my order at all..........price good and easy to get my lens!
    Joanna - North Carolina (6th order)
  • 08/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    great price, quick service.
    Dr Stephen - California (4th order)
  • 08/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, quality of product, and speed of delivery.
    Janet - Kansas (1st order)
  • 08/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I was completly satified with the representative that assisted me over the phone in placing my order. She was very courteous and professional and had all the right answers. I would not hessitate recommending your company to any of my friends and relatives. It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will be back to order again in the future.
    Virginia - New York (1st order)
  • 08/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    courtesy, efficiency & trust
    Judith A - Florida (5th order)
  • 08/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    it was quick and the prices were great
    Norma Jean - Maryland (3rd order)
  • 08/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Less expensive and faster delivery than competitors
    Nathan - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good customer service and timely delivery.
    Cynthia - California (4th order)
  • 08/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had a bad experience with Lens.com. Timely delivery and low prices!
    Richard - Pennsylvania (6th order)
  • 08/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast quick easy service!
    Tina - Louisiana (4th order)
  • 08/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Our experience with Lens.com has been good so I would recommend.
    Gina - Wisconsin (3rd order)
  • 08/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Convenient and timely
    William - Montana (2nd order)
  • 08/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have used Lens.com for my contact lens needs for several years now, and Lens.com has always been great!! Their website makes ordering and re-ordering very easy. I also like the timely reminder emails of when I need to re-order contact lenses.
    Dwight - North Carolina (14th order)
  • 08/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very competitive pricing
    Megan - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 08/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I've beenusing Lens.com for several years with no complaints.
    Tammy - Texas (15th order)
  • 08/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Cost and ease of ordering
    Karen - New York (10th order)
  • 08/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering and you carry all lenses.
    Lynn - New York (10th order)
  • 08/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order, had product I wanted, price very competitive, all delivered in a timely manner. No muss, no fuss.
    Joseph - Virginia (1st order)
  • 08/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy convenient. Cheaper
    Kathryn - Pennsylvania (2nd order)
  • 08/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The service I receive when talking with representatives has been great.
    Timothy - Illinois (8th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prompt service.
    Cynthia - Pennsylvania (4th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    price and easse of ordering
    Judy - Indiana (5th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was an easy transaction. For my age group, sometimes that is an issue.
    Marsha - Arizona (8th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price, easy ordering, and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
    Connie - Florida (1st order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    This transaction was simple & easy.
    Sonja - Tennessee (11th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was just plain easy! And the prices were the best online, most importantly.
    Lynda - New York (1st order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I'm very pleased with the service and products.
    Eric - Washington (15th order)
  • 08/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great experience on Lens.com...I saved $45 over my regular provider
    Jonathan - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 08/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lower prices versus other suppliers
    Beckie - Oklahoma (4th order)
  • 08/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I don't know anyone who is considering ordering contacts at this time BUT I wouldn't hesitate to send them to Lens.com I LOVE YOU GUYS
    Alberta - Nevada (6th order)
  • 08/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very satisfied with the service and price.
    Lynn - Indiana (3rd order)
  • 08/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good service and good prices
    Liz - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 08/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy and convenient
    Roy - Texas (4th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 2.5 million successful orders delivered!