Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,703 reviews
  • 09/30/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The lens are well priced and Lens.com is convenient. Customer service is prompt and helpful.
    Howard - West Virginia (29th order)
  • 09/30/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Your customer service is extremely helpful.
    Michele - New York (3rd order)
  • 09/30/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick delivery.
    Miyuki - Illinois (18th order)
  • 09/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    My experience was simple and the product quality is excellent as well as the price.
    Sara - Florida (1st order)
  • 09/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of the ordering process, along with amazing pricing and fast shipping.
    Michelle - New York (3rd order)
  • 09/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease, pricing and customer service all excellent
    Marc - Washington (26th order)
  • 09/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have always received my order and usually in the time frame given at the time of the order.
    Madoka - North Carolina (17th order)
  • 09/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied with the promt order and filled with ease
    Carol - Michigan (1st order)
  • 09/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It was easy. The price is good. It was convenient.
    Sheree - Arizona (1st order)
  • 09/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I didn't have any problems, easy to make the order. I will be re-ordering again when the time comes. Saved money.
    Karen - Michigan (4th order)
  • 09/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great product, easy website to use, and quick delivery. Lens.com has never let me down in the last 5 years that I've been ordering contacts from you.
    Meghan - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 09/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Just had a overall good experience with your store
    Lori - North Carolina (1st order)
  • 09/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had any issues. Customer service is great. Returns are easy
    June - North Carolina (15th order)
  • 09/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The customer focus, ease of use. Reminders about reordering. Overall my experience has been amazing every time!!!
    Erin - North Carolina (4th order)
  • 09/23/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to order and decent pricing.
    Matthew - Illinois (1st order)
  • 09/23/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have never had anything but a positive experience with both the website and the customer service people. I have never "walked" away unhappy with Lens.com.
    Joseph - Massachusetts (19th order)
  • 09/23/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Consistently lowest prices on the Internet. Discounts offered for multiple boxes.
    Debi - California (9th order)
  • 09/23/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price and good service, and easy to order.
    Thomas - Arizona (14th order)
  • 09/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    timely, quality service; no hassle returns
    Julie - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 09/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good pricing
    Lesia - North Carolina (9th order)
  • 09/22/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and ease of finding lens I needed and delivery of lens was faster than my eye doctors office!
    Jose - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 09/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great friendly service and my contacts arrived quickly.
    Tamara - Georgia (7th order)
  • 09/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent company, products and service
    Rodolfo - New York (8th order)
  • 09/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast accurate service.
    Martha - Massachusetts (7th order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Everything was perfect.
    Brad - Massachusetts (3rd order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You all make it easy for the customer!
    Pamella - Florida (7th order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    good service good prices
    William - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The website is super easy to use, the price is right, and I am always happy with the product.
    Bridget - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    either when I have used the website or called, I have a good experience. I like calling because the phone is picked up, if i am put on hold I'm told why, and they assist with any problems. the customer service reps I have had the last two times were outstanding
    Mary B - Tennessee (12th order)
  • 09/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast, easy and cheaper than at the eye doctor's office
    Heather - California (22nd order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering is easy and the prices are good, I would recommend
    Michelle - California (4th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick, easy, stress-free ordering and we have been very satisfied with the products.
    Greer - Virginia (11th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of reorder; credit offered for defective lenses
    Allison - New York (6th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I like ordering from a company that gives me good service
    Kathy - Ohio (3rd order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great, fast service!
    Hadar - California (4th order)
  • 09/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Timeliness and price of products cannot be beat by other online retailers
    Kimberly - South Carolina (4th order)
  • 09/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It's convenient and affordable.
    Norma - Florida (5th order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have no complaints. I even told all my Facebook friends how happy I am with your products and services.
    Jennifer - Ohio (1st order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service and good quality on every product you are selling...
    Roberto - California (6th order)
  • 09/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Web site is easy to use. Prices are great. Shipping is very quick.
    Cheri - California (2nd order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    always found best prices
    Jill - New York (6th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to order and at a reasonable price.
    Troy - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of doing business
    Tanya - Missouri (5th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Cheaper than at the eye doctor
    Heather - North Carolina (8th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick and easy to order from website. Good prices.
    Susan - North Dakota (4th order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Because my experience was so good, I would highly recommend your company to others
    James - New York (2nd order)
  • 09/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Have ordered with you for years, always satisfied with everything!
    Sabine - Georgia (28th order)
  • 09/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Reasonable price & fast delivery
    Aladine - New York (3rd order)
  • 09/05/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick service, best price I could find, preview photos
    Michelle - Oklahoma (1st order)
  • 09/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Just satisfied with everything!
    Joanne - Pennsylvania (5th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 2.5 million successful orders delivered!