Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,880 reviews
  • 12/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The delivery was fast, prices low, and order correct.
    Cynthia - Nevada (2nd order)
  • 12/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service.
    Rosario C - Florida (7th order)
  • 12/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy, very convenient, and Good Service!!
    Lisa - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 12/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to find contacts, order and prompt delivery.
    Debra - New York (13th order)
  • 12/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    They arrived at the estimated time and are in quality condition. Couldn't find any site that was more cheap than Lens.com.
    Alyssa - Washington (1st order)
  • 12/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am happy with service and product and quick delivery
    Manuelita - New Mexico (3rd order)
  • 12/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The reordering process took 5 minutes.
    Renato R - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 12/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    They had my contacts at the lowest price and I got them in a timely fashion for less then our work discount
    Caitlin - Ohio (1st order)
  • 12/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    excellent products and easy to order from you
    Arnulfo - California (7th order)
  • 12/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The price is allot cheaper.
    John - North Carolina (10th order)
  • 12/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    good service and good prices
    Adrianne - California (7th order)
  • 12/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    overall positive experience every time I've ordered
    Norman - Oklahoma (10th order)
  • 12/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You guys are the best. I told my sister and she is a Lens.com fan as well. Thank you.
    Jessica - California (18th order)
  • 12/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lowest cost and quick to deliver. Product was in perfect condition.
    Lynne - Massachusetts (1st order)
  • 12/08/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great overall experience every time I purchase contacts with Lens.com.
    Ryan - Kentucky (6th order)
  • 12/06/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    My order was completed in a timely manner, and everyone was great!
    Horace - Tennessee (2nd order)
  • 12/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I had a very positive experience and have no problem with the product.I
    Sharon - South Carolina (3rd order)
  • 12/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Just awesome service, thank you!
    Robert - Massachusetts (52nd order)
  • 12/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service
    Janice - South Carolina (6th order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    My order was delivered promptly and accurately.
    Michael - South Carolina (1st order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I love how I can still order my O2 optic lenses at a great price!
    Carrie - New Hampshire (2nd order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The prices are the lowest I've been able to find online. We used to order from Coastal Contacts, but Lens.com is consistently $10-$20 cheaper for us, per order.
    Kristina - Wisconsin (2nd order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy as 1 2 3
    Deanna - Maryland (3rd order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It is an easy site to use and my sister recommended me.
    Hannah - Massachusetts (2nd order)
  • 12/01/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great price. Easy to use.
    Stephen - California (2nd order)
  • 11/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It is easy to reorder lens!
    Donald - New Hampshire (5th order)
  • 11/28/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I found the website informative and fast. Found all brands looked for.
    Margaret - Texas (1st order)
  • 11/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I was all around satisfied from the ordering procedure the quality and timeliness of shipment. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
    Anthony - New Jersey (1st order)
  • 11/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    very good service
    Nina - New York (11th order)
  • 11/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I've been using you for years. Best prices even beats "membership" costs at other places
    Jessica - Colorado (2nd order)
  • 11/26/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was a breeze, the lenses were reasonably priced and my order shipped very quickly. Can't get better than that!
    Heather - Ohio (2nd order)
  • 11/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering and very helpful customer service agent.
    Andrea - Indiana (1st order)
  • 11/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I was very pleased with the speed of my delivery. I was told about Lens.com originally from a friend who recommended you because of ease of ordering and price, and now I'm telling my coworkers as well because it's much easier to be able to order online and then just have them shipped straight to me.
    Catherine - California (1st order)
  • 11/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    A package of lenses was recently lost in the mail (not your fault). Lens.com immediately sent a replacement box...no questions asked. That bought my loyalty, plus the fact that all my orders have been handled efficiently.
    Andrew - Texas (9th order)
  • 11/25/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    cheaper than 1800 contacts
    Nathan - Delaware (2nd order)
  • 11/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It is so much easier than going into the optometrists office, ordering it and then going to pick them up. Less expensive also.
    Rita - Florida (4th order)
  • 11/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good products at a great price
    Calvin - Massachusetts (12th order)
  • 11/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Lens.com is the cheapest online contacts that I have found.
    Mark - New York (8th order)
  • 11/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great communication throughout the purchasing experience. best prices and speedy delivery.
    Derek - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 11/24/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good price and easy to order.
    James - California (2nd order)
  • 11/21/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quality product at a good price.
    Patrick - Oklahoma (7th order)
  • 11/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    quick & easy. much cheaper than getting them through my eye doctor
    Susan - Rhode Island (1st order)
  • 11/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Much easier to order on line and I like that the order comes directly to my home. Your service is accurate and timely.
    Kate - Maryland (5th order)
  • 11/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    great customer support
    Judy - Michigan (14th order)
  • 11/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had reliable service since the time I have started using Lens.com.
    Bonnie - South Carolina (6th order)
  • 11/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Much better price than through eye doc, very easy especially with Lens.com verifying Rx directly with doc.
    Frank - Florida (6th order)
  • 11/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering my contact lens and getting my prescription verified was a simple and fast process. The processing and delivery was fast too, I ordered my contacts on Sunday, and I received them on Thursday.
    Kim - Illinois (1st order)
  • 11/19/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very nice and helpful customer service. They followed up when an order got blocked.
    Victoria - Massachusetts (6th order)
  • 11/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You have been very friendly and accommodating.
    Dorene - Georgia (1st order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very fast and efficient...good prices
    Susan - Florida (16th order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 2.5 million successful orders delivered!