Click Here to Chat

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Place an Order or contact Customer Service at:

1-800 LENS.COM (536-7266)

Lens.com strives to maintain the highest level of customer service by keeping careful track of all of our customer's comments and concerns. Below is a sampling of what our happy and loyal customers have to say about Lens.com. If you would like to offer a comment or concern about Lens.com please contact our Customer Service Department.

Lens.com Customer Reviews and Feedback
Rating: 9.5/10 - 3,831 reviews
  • 11/20/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Much easier to order on line and I like that the order comes directly to my home. Your service is accurate and timely.
    Kate - Maryland (5th order)
  • 11/18/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You have been very friendly and accommodating.
    Dorene - Georgia (1st order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy ordering, good service, excellent product
    Sharon - Pennsylvania (1st order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Overall an easy and fast way to get lenses.
    Justin - Delaware (1st order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Happy with service and swiftness of delivery
    Zorina - Indiana (2nd order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great prices, easy to order, fast delivery!
    Shannon - Virginia (7th order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am very haply with service i recieved from lens .com i would no doubtedly refer my friends.
    Michele - New Jersey (5th order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to put in my prescription, and I ordered it for the next day possible delivery and it came even sooner than I expected
    Gari - Washington (1st order)
  • 11/17/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I travel for business and it was easy to reorder
    Joseph - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 11/16/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent price, selection and ease of ordering.
    Amy - Kansas (4th order)
  • 11/15/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ordering was easy and product arrived in a timely manner.
    Margaret D. - Kentucky (1st order)
  • 11/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    cannot beat your pricing and easy ordering. The products are perfect. I even told my Eye Doctor about you, and gave them your link.
    Wendy - New Jersey (7th order)
  • 11/14/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    You contacted doctor for me and got prescription. Also order update emails.
    Susan - Texas (1st order)
  • 11/13/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Last time the postal service lost my order...you guys shipped a new one out to me immediately. I appreciated that so much.
    Kristen - Pennsylvania (7th order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Easy to find the right product for a great price
    Ramon C - Arizona (3rd order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Had exactly what I needed according to my prescription and no hassel about it!
    Linda - Indiana (1st order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    -Prompt and courteous customer service -Very easy to reorder -Great prices -Quick delivery
    Jessica - California (5th order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I am happy with the product and the time I received it. Makes life mush easier, thankful for that.
    Lynn - Texas (1st order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Least expensive in the market, quick delivery
    Lauren - New York (1st order)
  • 11/12/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Had a great experience buying my contacts compared my local eye glasses store. Your online store is fast, easy to use, and very convenient. At my local store, i usually have to wait for a sales rep and there is a lot of data entru on their part.
    Gigi - Virginia (1st order)
  • 11/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    My first order I ordered the wrong contacts. I called to place a second order and found out I could return the wrong contacts. I was ecstatic thinking all along I would have to "eat" my mistake. Thanks so much and I will definitely reorder with customer service and a policy like that.
    Robin - Tennessee (2nd order)
  • 11/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Whole process was quite easy and very timely delivery
    Tim - Illinois (1st order)
  • 11/11/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Pleased with having toric items in stock. Not having to wait for manufacturers.
    Janel - Georgia (6th order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Price was great
    Dale - Michigan (2nd order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Always been satisfied with purchases from Lens.com
    Sandra - Louisiana (7th order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, pricing, quick delivery.
    Tom - Wisconsin (8th order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent Service
    Maria - Florida (9th order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of use and you keep my information and prescriptions on file !!!
    Steve - Missouri (10th order)
  • 11/10/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    No problems . . . no issues . . . .easy! Great company to work with and all is much appreciated in terms of filling the order request, and receipt of product ordered. Thank you so much for the attentive service provided. Annie
    Annie J - Colorado (2nd order)
  • 11/09/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very easy to use the website and you do the work of contacting the dr. for the rx
    Rebecca - Florida (2nd order)
  • 11/07/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    The ordering process was easy and I didn't have any questions to ask. Delivery was timely and the order was accurate.
    Bonnie - Florida (1st order)
  • 11/06/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Excellent service.
    Patti - West Virginia (13th order)
  • 11/06/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Fast and reliable
    Jenny - California (2nd order)
  • 11/05/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    delivery came at several days earlier than expected and you had the best price for my lenses (which are hard to find and usually at least $5 more a box anywhere else)
    William - Florida (1st order)
  • 11/05/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Cuctomer service was excellent !!
    Eddie - Texas (2nd order)
  • 11/04/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Never had a problem
    Maureen - Maryland (7th order)
  • 11/04/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great product at great prices
    Barbara - Arizona (17th order)
  • 11/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Total satisfaction with service, price and product.
    Mimi - Colorado (5th order)
  • 11/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I have had a very good experience with all previous orders I have placed with Lens.com
    Michael - Ohio (8th order)
  • 11/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, product in perfect condition
    Theodore - Pennsylvania (6th order)
  • 11/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Unbeatable prices and selection! I'm blown away by the customer service. And it was very easy to exchange an order due to prescription change. Thank you!
    Michael - Illinois (2nd order)
  • 11/03/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Product was priced right for me, on limited income.
    Jennifer - Florida (1st order)
  • 10/31/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    This was a great interaction. I have used other on-line lens providers in the past and Lens.com is by far the best.
    Anna - Missouri (1st order)
  • 10/31/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Good prices +good quality
    Johnny - Massachusetts (5th order)
  • 10/31/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    I've never had any problem with Lens.com. All my orders have come quickly and in good condition.
    Brendan - New York (4th order)
  • 10/31/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Great service.
    Thao - District of Columbia (4th order)
  • 10/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    It's easy and you do what you promise.
    Cheryl - Massachusetts (15th order)
  • 10/29/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Just an overall fantastic ordering experience.
    Victor - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 10/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Very satisfied your people contacted me after I ordered the wrong contacts. They held the order until I was contacted and fixed the order. Excellent customer service. Rare these days.
    Janet - Connecticut (2nd order)
  • 10/27/2014
    Lens.com
    55
    Quick shipment, easy to get my prescription accepted, great prices
    Audri - California (1st order)

If youíre like us, when you go shopping online the last thing you want to be on the watch for are online scams, fraud and being ripped off. Sites which try to ripoff consumers make it tough on all legitimate online sellers. Fortunately there are ways for consumers to report and provide reviews on complaints concerning such practices. In extreme cases customers may even resort to the BBB and potentially lawsuits. We love a bargain and good service; we donít like scamming.

Thatís why weíre committed to delivering clear explanations of everything related to your order. The above customer reviews are 100% LEGIT. If you have any questions or concerns, please give one of our friendly Customer Service Representatives a call.



More about Company Information

  • 100% Customer Satisfaction

    If you're not 100% satisfied with your Lens.com purchase, we'll cheerfully refund all your money. Complete Detailspopup

  • Need to send back contact lenses? No problem, no hassles. Just give us a call. Complete Detailspopup

  • Shop with Confidence

    All personal information that you submit is encrypted and secure.

  • HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

    We guard your information with the highest level of security tested daily.

  • We accept all major credit cards, checks and money orders - Online 24/7.

  • Spam-free Email

    All your email preferences can be managed from the 'My Account' tab at the top of the page.

  • Your Lenses are Ready

    With over 10 Million contact lenses in stock, we immediately fill your order with your exact prescription.

    Your Lenses are Ready
    Over 2.5 million successful orders delivered!